September 20, 2019
Business Owner's Forum
Desert Willow Conference Center
More Information

 

 

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Tiffany Higgins
President
thiggins@mpi-az.org
Melanie Volkers, CHSE, CHDM
President-Elect
mvolkers@mpi-az.org
Penny Allphin, CHME
Vice President Finance
pallphin@mpi-az.org
Maria Mwangi
Vice President Education
mmwangi@mpi-az.org
Donna Robinson, CMP
Vice President Membership
drobinson@mpi-az.org
Terri Crain
Vice President Communications
tcrain@mpi-az.org
Joanne Winter
Executive Director
jwinter@mpi-az.org

Becky Bulkley
Executive Assistant
bbulkley@mpi-az.org
MaryLynne Christman, CSMM, CMP, CMM
Director of Fundraising/Special Events
mchristman@mpi-az.org
Sukki Jahnke, CMP
Director of Strategic Alliances
sjahnke@mpi-az.org
Bill Babin
Director of Membership
bbabin@mpi-az.org
Heather Luvisi
Director of Monthly Programs
hluvisi@mpi-az.org
Kerri O'Brien Rose, CMP
Director of Communications
kobrienrose@mpi-az.org
Becky Stengel
Director of Special Education Projects
bstengel@mpi-az.org

Connect with Us

 

 

 
 
 
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS