June 28, 2019
Annual Awards Gala & 40th Anniversary Celebration
Friday, June 28th at 5:30pm at The Scottsdale Resort at McCormick Ranch
More Information

 

 

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Tiffany Higgins
President
thiggins@mpi-az.org
Lee Smith, HMCC
Immediate Past President
lsmith@mpi-az.org
Penny Allphin, CHME
Vice President Finance
pallphin@mpi-az.org
Jill Longfellow
Vice President Membership
jlongfellow@mpi-az.org
Jacqi Marth
Vice President Education
jmarth@mpi-az.org
Melanie Volkers, CHSE, CHDM
Vice President Communications
mvolkers@mpi-az.org
Joanne Winter
Executive Director
jwinter@mpi-az.org

Becky Bulkley
Executive Assistant
bbulkley@mpi-az.org
Danielle Adams
Director of Fundraising/Special Events
dadams@mpi-az.org
Sukki Jahnke, CMP
Director of Strategic Alliances
sjahnke@mpi-az.org
Donna Robinson, CMP
Director of Membership
drobinson@mpi-az.org
Dennis Campbell, CNE
Director of Monthly Programs
dcampbell@mpi-az.org
Kerri O'Brien Rose, CMP
Director of Communications
kobrienrose@mpi-az.org
Cathy Clifton, CMP, CMM
Director of Special Education Projects
cclifton@mpi-az.org

Connect with Us

 

 

 
 
 
 

Job Postings


MORE JOBS