September 20, 2019
Business Owner's Forum
Desert Willow Conference Center
More Information



2019-2020 Board of Directors

Tiffany Higgins
Melanie Volkers, CHSE, CHDM
Penny Allphin, CHME
Vice President Finance
Maria Mwangi
Vice President Education
Donna Robinson, CMP
Vice President Membership
Terri Crain
Vice President Communications
Joanne Winter
Executive Director

Becky Bulkley
Executive Assistant
MaryLynne Christman, CSMM, CMP, CMM
Director of Fundraising/Special Events
Sukki Jahnke, CMP
Director of Strategic Alliances
Bill Babin
Director of Membership
Heather Luvisi
Director of Monthly Programs
Kerri O'Brien Rose, CMP
Director of Communications
Becky Stengel
Director of Special Education Projects

Connect with Us




Job Postings