Save The Dates!
We have many great events coming up! Have a look and be sure to save the date.
Learn more



Board of Directors


Claudia Habib
Immediate Past President
Moira Pellerine
Frankie Mason
President Elect
Amy MacPherson
VP, Administration
Angela Hudgins
VP, Education
Kim Arsenault
VP, Sponsorship
Jennifer Kurmey
VP, Membership
Brenda Coupar
VP, Finance

Kevin Burgess
VP, Marketing & Communications
Alisha Bainbridge
Director, Communications
Sandra Daudlin
Director, Recruitment and Retention
Sandra Thomson
Director, Monthly Programs
Travis Thompson
Director, Student Engagement
Penny Taylor
Director, Sponsorship

Connect with Us