We want to partner with you!
We are looking for Venues and Suppliers to get involved in our upcoming events
Contact us for more Info

 

 

2018-2019 Board of Directors

The British Columbia Chapter has selected the following individuals, whom we believe to have the skills, dedication and integrity to provide outstanding leadership to our chapter during their term of office.  The slate of officers have been approved as no positions were contested. 

 

Madone Pelan
President
president@mpibcchapter.com
Amy Ballard
Past President
pastpresident@mpibcchapter.com
Heidi Hughes
President Elect
presidentelect@mpibcchapter.com
Mike Granek
VP of Finance
finance@mpibcchapter.com
Emma Parston
VP of Education and Events
education@mpibcchapter.com
Mark Kinskofer
VP of Membership
membership@mpibcchapter.com
Anthony Vade
VP of Partnerships and Advertising
partnerships@mpibcchapter.com
Ashley Lose-Frahn
VP of Communications
communications@mpibcchapter.com

Katrina Verweel
Director of Education
katrina@mpibcchapter.com
Patricia Tait
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpibcchapter.com
Amber Leeb
Director of Communications
amber@mpibcchapter.com

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

 

 

Chapter Advertisement