Top Performing Chapter Award
December 3, 2018
2019-2020 Board Nominations
Applications are due December 3rd - apply today!
Read More

January 24, 2019
January 2019 Meeting
Durham, NC
Read More

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Board of Directors

 

Alison Harding, CMP, CMM, GTP
President
alison.harding@globalknowledge.com
Nicole Keshler
President-Elect
nkeshler@visitraleigh.com
Alyce Kelly, CHSP
Immediate Past President
gm@theinnatpks.com
Maureen Donovan
VP of Finance
mdonovan@wrightsville.holidayinnresorts.com
John Cruz, CMM
VP of Education
john.cruz@bcbsnc.com
Ricardo Hicks
VP of Communication
rhicks@americanav.com
Amelia Hodges, CMP, CMM
VP of Member Engagement
ahodges@ncacpa.org
Nicole Filippo, CMP
Director of Leadership and Volunteer Development
nfilippo@elon.edu

Mica Parekh, CMP
Director of Marketing
mica@iwpphotography.com
Deanna House, CMP, CMM, GWPgM, CME, PMP, PCM
Director of Meeting Planning
DeannaHouse0416@gmail.com
Michelle Castro
Director of Member Engagement
mcastro@sienahotel.com
Selah Bideau, TMP
Director of Special Events - Auctions
Selah.Bideau@Hilton.com
Christine Irwin, CMP
Chapter Administrator
christine@themanagementoffice.com

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement
 
 
 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement