September 20, 2018
2018 Carolinas' XCHANGE
Educate. Experience. Entertain.
Read More

Top Performing Chapter Award



Board of Directors


Alison Harding, CMP, CMM, GTP
Nicole Keshler
Alyce Kelly, CHSP
Immediate Past President
Maureen Donovan
VP of Finance
John Cruz, CMM
VP of Education
Ricardo Hicks
VP of Communication
Amelia Hodges, CMP, CMM
VP of Member Engagement
Nicole Filippo, CMP
Director of Leadership and Volunteer Development

Mica Parekh, CMP
Director of Marketing
Deanna House, CMP, CMM, GWPgM, CME, PMP, PCM
Director of Meeting Planning
Michelle Castro
Director of Member Engagement
Selah Bideau, TMP
Director of Special Events - Auctions
Christine Irwin, CMP
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement



Chapter Advertisement