Top Performing Chapter Award
July 18, 2019 - July 19, 2019
July 2019 - Chapter Meeting
North Charleston, SC
Read More

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Current Partners

 

Platinum Sponsor


 

 

Caesars Entertainment

Caesars Entertainment

Harrah's Cherokee
Stacy Pegg
(828) 497-8675
stpegg@harrahs.com

 

Diamond Sponsors


 

 

Durham Convention & Visitors Bureau

Discover Durham
Shannon Groff
(919) 680-8325
Shannon@discoverdurham.com

 

 

 

 

visitRaleigh_logo_color

Greater Raleigh Convention and Visitors Bureau
Malinda Harrell, CMP, CASE
(919) 645-2668
mharrell@visitraleigh.com

 

 

 

Gold Sponsors


VWS-Logo-Southern-Wake-Up-Call

Visit Winston-Salem

Christian Schroeder
(336) 728-4218
christian@visitwinstonsalem.com

 

 

Silver Sponsors


 

BWF_Logo__Violet_

 

Lori Hedrick, MHA, CMM, CMP
(919) 991-5105
lhedrick@bwfund.org

 

 

Discover Newport V 2
Discover Newport

Patricia Smurro
401-845-9116
psmurro@discovernewport.org

 

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement