July 18, 2019
Upcoming Event: MPI-CAC Summer Knowledge Share
Join us for a Knowledge Share to take a deeper dive on topics from WEC.
Learn more and register today!



Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Erin Babarskis, CMP
Keri Miller
Cesar Barradas, CMP, MSAT
VP - Finance
Luciana "Lu" Clark
VP - Communications
Jeanne Hahn
VP - Membership
Tammy Anderson, CMP
VP - Education
Aine O'Brien
VP - Education Operations
Heather Brown, CMP, DMCP
VP - Special Events

Fergal O'Sullivan, CMP, CASE
Immediate Past President

Board of Directors

Tanya Mishigian
Director of Sponsorship
Cyndi Roppolo Rosenberg
Director of Holiday Party & Awards Event
Hilary Saurer
Director of Leadership Development
Colleen Morgan, CMP
Director of Conferences
Jeanette Kilrea
Director of Education Programs
Kara Ferguson, CMP, MSHTM
Director of Education Content
Emily Yao
Director of Member Recruitment
Sara Broderick
Director of Member Care

Kim Funk
Director of Golf Classic & Trivia Night
Heather Warthen
Director of Marketing & Public Relations


Connect with Us




Job Postings