Register Now for the Spring 2019 CMP Study Group!
Registration for the 3 part CMP Study Group is now open!
Learn More!

Get Involved with MPI CRV!
The best way to maximize your membership to MPI CRV is to volunteer!
Learn More



MPI Connecticut River Valley Board of Directors

Brandon Kurtich
Amanda Guerard, MBA, CMP
Immediate Past President
Cindy Panioto
President Elect
Morgan Keating
VP of Education
Lauren Schaller, CMP
Director of Venue Management
Victoria Quill
VP of Membership
Stephanie Killian
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Rebecca Mockalis
Director of Engagement