June 26: Annual Gala & Awards Ceremony
Join MPI CRV for a Speakeasy-Inspired Gala to celebrate the past year!
Learn More!

Register Now for the Spring 2019 CMP Study Group!
Registration for the 3 part CMP Study Group is now open!
Learn More!



2013-2014 Board of Directors

Kathy DeLand
Erin Tierney, PhD
Julia Miller
Immediate Past President
Amanda Whitehead
Vice President, Communications
Kate Copeland, CMP
Vice President, Education
Peggy Hemphill
Vice President, Finance
Liz Piacentini, CMP
Vice President, Leadership Development
Liz LaCava
Vice President, Membership

Georgette Mercado
Vice President, Strategic Alliance
Allyson Deckman
Association Executive

Connect with Us