June 26: Annual Gala & Awards Ceremony
Join MPI CRV for a Speakeasy-Inspired Gala to celebrate the past year!
Learn More!

Register Now for the Spring 2019 CMP Study Group!
Registration for the 3 part CMP Study Group is now open!
Learn More!



2014-2015 Board of Directors

Erin Tierney, PhD
Kate Copeland, CMP
Kathy DeLand
Immediate Past President
Amanda Whitehead, CMP
VP of Communications
Jessica Shandor
VP of Education
Charles Drago
VP of Finance
Georgette Mercado
VP of Leadership Development
Annamarie Grise
VP of Membership

Lacee Colwell
VP of Strategic Alliance
Allyson J. Deckman
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us