tammikuuta 10, 2019
Palvelumuotoilu tapahtumissa
Tiedätkö sinä, miten palvelumuotoilua voidaan hyödyntää tapahtumissa? Kohta tiedät.
Lue lisää

helmikuuta 9, 2019
European Meetings & Events Conference 2019
EMEC19 offers a four-day packed immersive program where education, networking and business fun are key, but in a concept you haven’t experienced before.
Learn More

 

 

Meidän Tiimi

Hallituskokoonpano 1.7.2018-30.6.2019

Helena Wallo
President
helena.wallo@faustus.fi
Valentina Voronova
Vice President of Communication, President Elect
valentina.voronova@svv.fi
Paula Blomster
Vice President of Public Relations
paula.blomster@messukeskus.com
Anni Taimio
​Vice President of Education
anni.taimio@gmail.com
Marja Tiainen
​Vice President of Finance
marja.tiainen@kolumbus.fi
Merja Hart
Vice President of Membership
merja.hart@travel-experience.net
Anne Kemppainen
​Vice President of Sponsorship
Aila Asu
​Vice President of Marketing

Hallitusta Avustavat Henkilöt:

 

Henna Tuomi
Director of Student Relations
tuomihenna@gmail.com

Sosiaalisessa mediassa

Connect with Us