March 7, 2019 - March 7, 2019
OneTalks 2019
Registration open!
More information

 

 

Board of Directors

Jade Marage
President
president@mpi-gcc.org
Tyler Trapp
President Elect
presidentelect@mpi-gcc.org
Adam Thomas
VP Membership
membership@mpi-gcc.org
Carlene Vohs
VP Marketing + Communications
communications@mpi-gcc.org
Ana Lidia Rosa
VP Operations + Finance
operations@mpi-gcc.org
Jennifer Thacker
VP at Large
jennifer@mpi-gcc.org
Carla Hecker
VP Sponsorship
sponsorship@mpi-gcc.org

Connect with Us