January 31, 2019
MPIGNY Town Hall & Round Table Discussion
You're invited to connect with the 2018/2019 Board of Directors for a State of the Chapter Town Hall!
Click Here for Details

February 12, 2019
Winter Networking Event - TWA Lounge
Take a trip back in time to the golden age of the airways at the TWA Lounge!
Click Here for Details

 

 

Committee Members

 

Membership

 

bonnie-white

 

Bonnie White

bwhite@fontainebleau.com

 

nicole-barbier

 

Nicole Barbier

 

patricia-ahaesy

 

Patricia Ahaesy, CMP

 

 

jessicia-chun

 

Jessicia Chun

 

 

lisa-alfano-2017

 

Lisa Alfano

 

 

bruce-weinstein

 

Bruce Weinstein

 

 


Mixology & Auction Committee 

 

heather-vaughan-2017

 

Heather Vaughan

hvaughan@bowerypresents.com

 


Golf Outing

frank-stapleton

 

Frank Stapleton

fjsmonarch@aol.com

 


Marketing & Communications

 


Golf

 

randy-misko

 

Randy Misko

rmisko@ShawneeInn.com

 

diana-voto

 

Diana Voto

Diana.Voto@disney.com

 

gregory-stevens

 

Gregory Stevens

gregory.stevens@hyatt.com

 

sarah-gippin

 

Liz Baum

lizbnyc@yahoo.com

 

jayne-doniger

 

Jayne Doniger

jayne@bicoastalevents.net

 

sarah-gippin

 

Sarah Gippin

sgippin@briggsnyc.com

 

mike-dunlap

 

Mike Dunlap

dunlapnyc@gmail.com

 

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Advertisement