October 9, 2018
Join us for MPIGNY's 7th Annual Genie Awards
Join MPIGNY to celebrate the past year with special awards and recognition, as well as kicks-off the coming year with the installation of the 2018 – 2019 chapter officers.
Click Here for Details

September 17, 2018
MPIGNY Education Presents : “You’re Perfect But Are You Persuasive?"
We are so excited to announce our first Educational event of the season! Not only do we have a SpeakerSue, we’ll have first look at Convene at 75 Rockefeller Plaza, a brand-new space in a legendary building.
Click Here for Details

 

 

Committee Members

 

Membership

 

bonnie-white

 

Bonnie White

bwhite@fontainebleau.com

 

nicole-barbier

 

Nicole Barbier

 

patricia-ahaesy

 

Patricia Ahaesy, CMP

 

 

jessicia-chun

 

Jessicia Chun

 

 

lisa-alfano-2017

 

Lisa Alfano

 

 

bruce-weinstein

 

Bruce Weinstein

 

 


Mixology & Auction Committee 

 

heather-vaughan-2017

 

Heather Vaughan

hvaughan@bowerypresents.com

 


Golf Outing

frank-stapleton

 

Frank Stapleton

fjsmonarch@aol.com

 


Marketing & Communications

 


Golf

 

randy-misko

 

Randy Misko

rmisko@ShawneeInn.com

 

diana-voto

 

Diana Voto

Diana.Voto@disney.com

 

gregory-stevens

 

Gregory Stevens

gregory.stevens@hyatt.com

 

sarah-gippin

 

Liz Baum

lizbnyc@yahoo.com

 

jayne-doniger

 

Jayne Doniger

jayne@bicoastalevents.net

 

sarah-gippin

 

Sarah Gippin

sgippin@briggsnyc.com

 

mike-dunlap

 

Mike Dunlap

dunlapnyc@gmail.com

 

Connect with Us

 

 

Advertisement