July 23, 2019
Volunteer Opportunity with God’s Love We Deliver
Meal Prep for our fellow New Yorkers with MPIGNY members!
Click Here for Details

July 18, 2019
Join the MPI Greater New York Chapter for our 2019 Golf Outing
Join MPIGNY and our industry peers for a day full of networking and golf!
Learn More Here!

 

 

Committee Members

 

Membership

 

bonnie-white

 

Bonnie White

bwhite@fontainebleau.com

 

nicole-barbier

 

Nicole Barbier

 

patricia-ahaesy

 

Patricia Ahaesy, CMP

 

 

jessicia-chun

 

Jessicia Chun

 

 

lisa-alfano-2017

 

Lisa Alfano

 

 

bruce-weinstein

 

Bruce Weinstein

 

 


Mixology & Auction Committee 

 

heather-vaughan-2017

 

Heather Vaughan

hvaughan@bowerypresents.com

 


Golf Outing

frank-stapleton

 

Frank Stapleton

fjsmonarch@aol.com

 


Marketing & Communications

 


Golf

 

randy-misko

 

Randy Misko

rmisko@ShawneeInn.com

 

diana-voto

 

Diana Voto

Diana.Voto@disney.com

 

gregory-stevens

 

Gregory Stevens

gregory.stevens@hyatt.com

 

sarah-gippin

 

Liz Baum

lizbnyc@yahoo.com

 

jayne-doniger

 

Jayne Doniger

jayne@bicoastalevents.net

 

sarah-gippin

 

Sarah Gippin

sgippin@briggsnyc.com

 

mike-dunlap

 

Mike Dunlap

dunlapnyc@gmail.com

 

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Advertisement