August 6, 2018
Industry Summer Bash 2018
Summer Bash is all about fun, reconnection and rejuvenation. Sure, you might get in a little networking in, make a new contact or two, but most of all, you will see those folks you never know how much you missed until you see their smiling faces again.
Click Here for Details

June 1, 2018
Check Out the Latest Issue of @MPIGNY Magazine
Spring / Summer 2018 Issue
Read More

 

 

Committee Members

 

Membership

 

bonnie-white

 

Bonnie White

bwhite@fontainebleau.com

 

nicole-barbier

 

Nicole Barbier

 

patricia-ahaesy

 

Patricia Ahaesy, CMP

 

 

jessicia-chun

 

Jessicia Chun

 

 

lisa-alfano-2017

 

Lisa Alfano

 

 

bruce-weinstein

 

Bruce Weinstein

 

 


Mixology & Auction Committee 

 

heather-vaughan-2017

 

Heather Vaughan

hvaughan@bowerypresents.com

 


Golf Outing

frank-stapleton

 

Frank Stapleton

fjsmonarch@aol.com

 


Marketing & Communications

 


Golf

 

randy-misko

 

Randy Misko

rmisko@ShawneeInn.com

 

diana-voto

 

Diana Voto

Diana.Voto@disney.com

 

gregory-stevens

 

Gregory Stevens

gregory.stevens@hyatt.com

 

sarah-gippin

 

Liz Baum

lizbnyc@yahoo.com

 

jayne-doniger

 

Jayne Doniger

jayne@bicoastalevents.net

 

sarah-gippin

 

Sarah Gippin

sgippin@briggsnyc.com

 

mike-dunlap

 

Mike Dunlap

dunlapnyc@gmail.com

 

Connect with Us

 

 

Advertisement