Top Performing Chapter Award
June 11, 2019
Annual Ignite Awards
Chapter Member Recognition
Register Today

June 5, 2019
June Coffee Talk
Industry Certifications and Education Panel
Register Today

Top Performing Chapter Award

Board of Directors


Stacey Engelmann, CMP, DMCP
Nicole Unger, CMP
Immediate Past President
Mark Benson, CMP
President – Elect
Brandi Tice, CMP
Vice President - Education
Natalie A. Choong
Vice President – Finance
Sarah Soliman
VP - Marketing & Communications
Emily Smith, CMP
Vice President - Membership
Selina Mullenax
Vice President- Special Events

Heidi Brumbach, CMP, CTA
Director - Leadership Development
David Buckalew, CMP
Director - Education
Jennifer Corso
Director - Marketing
Jenna (Rashbaum) Fox
Director - Member Engagement
Savannah Slawson
Director - Special Events
Gabriela McNeil, CMP
Director - Strategic Partnerships
Michelle Granger
Director - Venue Procurement

Heather Hartland
Director of Chapter Collaboration
Xiomara Rivas
Chapter Administrator
Holly Dotson, CMP
Director-Chapter Program Development

Connect with Us

Job Postings