May 31, 2018
Meet our Spotlight Member Ginette "Giny" Morales
Giny is a Sales Manager with VIP Transportation Group, LLC
Member Spotlight

June 14, 2018
MPI Greater Orlando Area's IGNITE Awards 2018
Thank you to our venue sponsor Bella Colina.
Learn More



2018-2019 Board Slate Announcement


The MPI Orlando Nominating Committee has selected the following individuals, whom we believe to have the skills, dedication and integrity to provide outstanding leadership to our chapter during their term of office.  Please be aware that as a member in good standing you have the right to review and challenge the slate of directors as indicated in the chapter bylaws. If positions remain uncontested, the slate of officers will be considered approved by a unanimous vote after 30 days.  Please congratulate and thank these members for their service.

Officers - 2018-2018 Term

The following slate of officers is elected by the Chapter Board of Directors.  They are identified in this communication so members can view the full board proposed for the upcoming 2018-2019 term.


Name and Company

President Stacey Engelmann, CMP, DMCP
Imprint Group 
 President ElectMark Benson, CMP
Applied Meetings & Hospitality Solutions 
Immediate Past President Nicole Unger, CMP
Alliance Nationwide Exposition 
 Vice President FinanceNatalie Choong
Waldorf Astoria and Hilton Bonnet Creek
 Vice President MembershipEmily Smith, CMP
The Pub Orlando
 Vice President Marketing & CommSarah Soliman
Soliman Productions 
Vice President Education Brandi Tice, CMP
Play with a Purpose
VP Special Events Selina Mullenax
CORT Events


Directors (Board members) - 2018-2019 Term

The following slate of Board members is elected by the membership of the Chapter.  This slate will be deemed elected by unanimous vote unless the slate is challenged as outlined in the chapter bylaws. 


Name and Company

Director of Strategic Partnership Gabriela McNeil, CMP
Topgolf Orlando 
Director of Venue ProcurementMichelle Granger
Christie's Photographic Studios 
Director of Leadership Development

Heidi Brumbach, CMP, CTA

Technisch Creative

Director of Member RecruitmentJessica Callahan
Lowe and Behold
Director of Member EngagementJenna Fox
Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista
 Vice President Marketing & CommVACANT
Director of Education David Buckalew, CMP
Buckalew Hospitality
Director of Chapter CollaborationHeather Hartland CMP, CMM
BCD Meetings & Events
Director of Special EventsSavannah Slawson
Lowe and Behold
Director of MarketingJennifer Corso
Streamsong Resort
Director of CommunicationsVACANT


If you have any concerns regarding any of the candidates and their roles on the Board, please submit them to Cee Rivas at:  We look forward to another successful year! A copy of the Chapter bylaws can be viewed here:

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement



Chapter Advertisement