October 12, 2018
November Lunch & Learn
Event Design that Creates Lasting Memories
Click Here to Register

October 1, 2018
Chapter Award Winners!
2017 - 2018 Chapter Awards
Click Here to View

 

 

Board of Directors

Meagan Cook
President
mcook@windsorcourthotel.com
Nicole Coleman Hutchison
Immediate Past President
nicole.hutchison@accessdmc.com
Lisa M Larsen
President Elect
llarsen@galatoires.com
Jeremy Smith
Vice President of Membership
jsmith@frenchmarket.org
Adrienne Breaux
Vice President of Finance
adriennebreaux@lepavillon.com
Julie Gautreaux
Vice President of Communications
julie.gautreaux@accessdmc.com
Chris Landry
Director of Strategic Partnerships
chrisl@lbaproperties.com
Stacey Sparks Fitzner
Director of Monthly Programs
Stacey@Rivercityvenues.com

Vera Faucheux
Director of Special Events
vera.faucheux@hyattfrenchquarter.com
Amanda Milano
Director of Communications
amanda.milano@cort.com
Jennifer Rozas
Director of Membership
jrozas@hiltonbr.com
Jan L. Allen
Chapter Administrator
jlallen5@cox.net
Tammy J Syock
Director of Leadership Development
tammy.syock@us.kuoni.com
 
MPI_Nov_0008

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

 

 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement