Top Performing Chapter Award
April 3, 2019
2019 Professional Education Conference: Evoke!
Inspiring Through Experiences & Disruption
Find More Information and Register Here


Get Involved with MPIKC!
The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Get Involved

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Board of Directors

Devin Carver, CMP
President
president@mpikc.org
Danica Tolen
President-Elect
Danica.Tolen@hilton.com
Andrea O’Hara, CMP
Immediate Past President
aohara@sandiego.org
Lily Firnhaber
VP Communication
lily.firnhaber@gmail.com
Kyle Sadewhite
VP Membership
ksadewhite@visitkc.com
Audra Ebelsheiser
VP Education
kamin-audra0@aramark.com
Janet O’Hagan, CMP
Director Member Care
janet.ohagan@kcmo.org

Tracy Kemper
Director of Leadership
TKemper@hntb.com
Andrea Larimer
Director of Special Events
Andrea.larimer@charter.net
Shannon Higgins
Director of Sponsorship Sales
shannon@nafb.com
Whitney Butler
Director of Professional Education Conference
whitney.butler11@gmail.com
Aesha Beattle, CMP
Chapter Administrator
info@mpikc.org

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement