Top Performing Chapter Award
August 14, 2019 - August 14, 2019
Join us for Hot Topics in August!
Don’t worry if you were unable to attend WEC this year- we have brought WEC and some of the hot topics to you!
Click for more informaiton and to register


Get Involved with MPIKC!
The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Get Involved

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board Members

Danica Tolen
Hampton Inn & Suites - Country Club Plaza
President
danica.tolen@hilton.com
Kyle Sadewhite
Visit KC
President-Elect
ksadewhite@visitkc.com
Devin Carver, CMP
Bishop-McCann
Immediate Past President
dcarver@bishopmccann.com
Amy Worden
Overland Park Convention Center
VP Education
aworden@opconventioncenter.com
Kendra Schultz
eXplore Lawrence
Director, Monthly Programs
kschultz@explorelawrence.com
Whitney Butler
HopeKids
Director, PEC
whitney.butler11@gmail.com
Natalie Irons
Fogo de Chao
VP Finance
kansascityevents@fogo.com
Audra Kamin
Aramark
Director, Special Events
kamin-audra0@aramark.com

Shannon Higgins
National Association of Farm Broadcasting
Director, Sponsorship Sales
shannon@nafb.com
Dana Parker
Kansas State University - College of Veterinary Medicine
VP Communications
dlaparker@vet.k-state.edu
John Kirby
PSAV
VP Membership
jkirby@psav.com
Andrea Larimer
KC Marriott
Director, Leadership
andrea.larimer@charter.net
Aesha Beattle, CMP
Ivy Meetings & Events
Chapter Administrator
info@mpikc.org

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement