December 12, 2018
Mind Your Manners - Education Event
Have you ever wondered what to do and say in social situations or in the boardroom? What is tech etiquette in this age of technology?
Get more information and register now!

October 26, 2018
Get Involved with MPIKC!
The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Get Involved

 

 

Board of Directors

Devin Carver, CMP
President
president@mpikc.org
Danica Tolen
President-Elect
Danica.Tolen@hilton.com
Andrea O’Hara, CMP
Immediate Past President
aohara@sandiego.org
Lily Firnhaber
VP Communication
lily.firnhaber@gmail.com
Kyle Sadewhite
VP Membership
ksadewhite@visitkc.com
Corey Ringh
VP Finance
corey.ringh@acendas.com
Audra Ebelsheiser
VP Education
kamin-audra0@aramark.com
Janet O’Hagan, CMP
Director Member Care
janet.ohagan@kcmo.org

Tracy Kemper
Director of Leadership
TKemper@hntb.com
Andrea Larimer
Director of Special Events
Andrea.larimer@charter.net
Shannon Higgins
Director of Sponsorship Sales
shannon@nafb.com
Alicia Menz
Director of Monthly Programs
menzalicia@gmail.com
Whitney Butler
Director of Professional Education Conference
whitney.butler11@gmail.com
Aesha Beattle, CMP
Chapter Administrator
info@mpikc.org

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement