Top Performing Chapter Award
May 1, 2019 - June 4, 2019
Bid on Great Items in Our Annual Online Auction Now!
Bidding Ends June 4th at 12:45 p.m.
Check out the items and bid now!

Get Involved with MPIKC!
The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Get Involved

Top Performing Chapter Award



Board of Directors

Devin Carver, CMP
Danica Tolen
Andrea O’Hara, CMP
Immediate Past President
Lily Firnhaber
VP Communication
Kyle Sadewhite
VP Membership
Audra Ebelsheiser
VP Education
Janet O’Hagan, CMP
Director Member Care

Tracy Kemper
Director of Leadership
Andrea Larimer
Director of Special Events
Shannon Higgins
Director of Sponsorship Sales
Whitney Butler
Director of Professional Education Conference
Aesha Beattle, CMP
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement