Top Performing Chapter Award

Get Involved with MPI Kentucky Bluegrass!
The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Learn More

Top Performing Chapter Award



Board of Directors

Julie Kirkpatrick
Morgan Whitney
Duncan Hines, CGMP, CHA
Immediate-Past President
To Be Announced
Past President Liaison
JT Pedley
Owensboro Convention Center
VP Membership
Hannah Sawyer
VP Education
Joey Mills
Gold Shield Transportation
VP of Finance
Derek Olive
Western Kentucky University
VP Communications

Whitney Franklin
Lexington Center Marriott
Director of Venues
Emily Johnson
Director of Recruitment
Vanessa Huff Revlett, CMP
Director of Member Care
Greg Jewell
MPI KY Bluegrass Chapter
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement