Top Performing Chapter Award

Get Involved with MPI Kentucky Bluegrass!
The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Learn More

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Board of Directors

Julie Kirkpatrick
MeetNKY
President
jkirkpatrick@meetnky.com
Morgan Whitney
Keeneland
President-Elect
mwhitney@keenelandhospitality.com
Duncan Hines, CGMP, CHA
Immediate-Past President
sduncanhines@gmail.com
To Be Announced
Past President Liaison
info@kbcmpi.org
JT Pedley
Owensboro Convention Center
VP Membership
JT.Pedley@spectraxp.com
Hannah Sawyer
Keeneland
VP Education
hsawyer@keeneland.com
Joey Mills
Gold Shield Transportation
VP of Finance
joey@goldshieldcars.com
Derek Olive
Western Kentucky University
VP Communications
derek.olive@wku.edu

Whitney Franklin
Lexington Center Marriott
Director of Venues
whitney.franklin2@marriott.com
Emily Johnson
Director of Recruitment
emily.johnson@marriottrc.com
Vanessa Huff Revlett, CMP
Director of Member Care
Vrevlett@amrms.com
Greg Jewell
MPI KY Bluegrass Chapter
Chapter Administrator
info@kbcmpi.org

Connect with Us

 
 
Chapter Advertisement