Top Performing Chapter Award
August 1, 2018
Get Involved with MPI Kentucky Bluegrass!
The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Learn More

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Board of Directors

Duncan Hines, CGMP, CHA
President
duncan.hines@hilton.com
Glenn Blind, CMP
President-Elect
GBlind@clearhq.org
Joan Minton, CGMP
Immediate-Past President
joan@nasbla.org
Julie Kirkpatrick, CTA
Past President Liaison
jkirkpatrick@meetnky.com
Kathleen M. Cummins
VP Membership
kathleen@chavs.net
Trish Scott, CMP
VP Education
tjobertscott@trishscottevents.com
Morgan Whitney
Director of Education
mwhitney@keenelandhospitality.com
Derek Olive
VP Communications
derek.olive@wku.edu

Joey Mills
VP Finance
joey@goldshieldcars.com
Emily Johnson
Director of Recruitment
emily.johnson@marriottrc.com
Vanessa Huff, CMP
Director of Member Care
VHuff@amrms.com
Amy Preher
Director of Special Events
apreher@kentuckyjusticeassociation.org
Hannah Sawyer
Director of Venues
hsawyer@keeneland.com
Lauren Moore
Director of MPI MidAmerica Conference
lauren.moore.ky@gmail.com
Greg Jewell
Chapter Business Manager
mpikbc@aecmanagement.com

Connect with Us

 
 
Chapter Advertisement