Top Performing Chapter Award
February 5, 2019
MPI Michigan Trivia Night!
Join us for a fun-filled night of trivia - who will win this year?
Learn more!

February 5, 2019
Mid-Winter Symposium
Join us in Ann Arbor!
Learn more

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Board of Directors

Julie L Crowgey, CMP
President
crowgeyj@msu.edu
Alanna Klomp, CMP
President- Elect
aklomp@whitecapsbaseball.com
Trisha J. Olach, CMP
Immediate Past President
tolach@boyne.com
Jennifer Berkemeier
Vice President of Communications
jberkemeier@cobocenter.com
Maryellen Jansen, CMP
Vice President of Education
maryellen@MakeItRIEHL.com
Debbie Hughes, CMP
Vice President of Finance
debra.hughes@michigandistrict.org
David A. Hellenberg
Vice President of Membership
dhellenberg@treetops.com
Julia Marie Oatman, CMP
Vice President of Leadership Development
joatman@sagchip.org

Kristina Kauffman, CTA
Director of Communications
kkauffman@lansing.org
Terra Damchuk
Director of Education
terra@bluewater.org
Karalee McKinstry
Director of Membership
karalee.mckinstry@hilton.com
Sonja J. Wood, CMP CTA, GMS
Director of Finance
sonja@gogreat.com
Sheryl A. Korn, CMP
Director of Regional Conference
sheryl.korn@amway.com
Veronica Rogers, CMP
Director of Leadership Development
rogersver@aol.com

Connect with Us

 
 
 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement