Top Performing Chapter Award
September 11, 2019 - September 11, 2019
How to Stay Relevant and Position Yourself for Success
Historic Acres of Hershey
Save the Date!

August 22, 2019 - August 23, 2019
August Mixer
Hosted at the Lancaster Marriott!
Save the Date!

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Executive Board

2019 - 2020 Board

Terry Cochran
President
tcochran@pacounties.org
Brian Griffith
Immediate Past President
bgriffith@caiu.org
Cyndy Cosner
President Elect
ccosner@hersheypa.com
Pamela Kammerer
Vice President of Finance
pvlpark@yahoo.com
Michael Slivka
Vice President of Education
mslivka@mohegansunpocono.com
Kristina Voss
Vice President of Communications
kvoss@skytop.com
Peter Sorensen
Vice President of Special Events
pks5@psu.edu
Judy Bagrowski
Vice President of Membership
judy.bagrowski@omnihotels.com

Board of Directors

60554690_10157567320903570_1437128887971610624_n

Kerri Fay
Director of Membership
kerri.fay@hilton.com
Julie Walker
Director of Communications
julie@choicemeetings.com
Keith McNally
Director of Special Events
keithmcn@aol.com
Mari Killian
Director of Sponsorship
marik@tapsnap.net
Sarah Farrell
Director of Education
Sfarrell@myairycasino.com
Cindy Conaway
Chapter Administrator
mpimiddlepa@outlook.com

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Advertisement