Top Performing Chapter Award
March 29, 2019
MPIMP Bowling Party: Benefiting the Scholarship Fund
An afternoon of networking and fun. Proceeds benefit the MPIMP Scholarship Fund. Sponsorship opportunities are available.
More Information

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Executive Board

Brian Griffith
President
bgriffith@caiu.org
Lutricia Eberly
Immediate Past President
leberly@skiroundtop.com
Terry Cochran
President Elect
tcochran@pacounties.org
Pamela Kammerer
Vice President of Finance
pvlpark@yahoo.com
Michael Slivka
Vice President of Education
mslivka@mohegansunpocono.com
Megan Roby
Vice President of Communications
mmroby@harrisburgpa.gov
Cyndy Cosner
Vice President of Special Events
ccosner@hersheypa.com
Judy Bagrowski
Vice President of Membership
judy.bagrowski@omnihotels.com

Board of Directors

Kerri Fay
Director of Membership
kerri.fay@hilton.com
Cheryl Malovic, CMP
Director of Communications
cmalovic@hersheys.com
Jeanmarie Kline, CMP
Director of Special Events
jkline@helmsbriscoe.com
Sandy Haynes
Director of Sponsorship
sandy.haynes@hhgr.com
Peter Sorenson
Director of Education
pks5@psu.edu
Cindy Conaway
Chapter Administrator
mpimiddlepa@outlook.com

Connect with Us

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 

 

Advertisement