Top Performing Chapter Award
December 5, 2018
Holiday Luncheon & Program
Join us for our Holiday Luncheon, Silent Auction and program entitled Thinking in Pictures.
Register Now

December 1, 2018
Request for Charity Selection
With a multitude of charities available in Central Pennsylvania, MPIMP seeks to fairly identify a charity or charities to support anually. Submit the charity selection form by December 1, 2018.
Download the Charity Selection Form

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Executive Board

Brian Griffith
President
bgriffith@caiu.org
Lutricia Eberly
Immediate Past President
leberly@skiroundtop.com
Terry Cochran
President Elect
tcochran@pacounties.org
Pamela Kammerer
Vice President of Finance
pvlpark@yahoo.com
Michael Slivka
Vice President of Education
mslivka@mohegansunpocono.com
Megan Roby
Vice President of Communications
mmroby@harrisburgpa.gov
Cyndy Cosner
Vice President of Special Events
ccosner@hersheypa.com
Judy Bagrowski
Vice President of Membership
judy.bagrowski@omnihotels.com

Board of Directors

Kerri Fay
Director of Membership
kerri.fay@hilton.com
Cheryl Malovic, CMP
Director of Communications
cmalovic@hersheys.com
Jeanmarie Kline, CMP
Director of Special Events
jkline@helmsbriscoe.com
Sandy Haynes
Director of Sponsorship
sandy.haynes@hhgr.com
Peter Sorenson
Director of Education
pks5@psu.edu
Cindy Conaway
Chapter Administrator
mpimiddlepa@outlook.com

Connect with Us

 

 

Advertisement