September 5, 2018
Team Building at Roundtop Resort
Join us in kicking off our 2018-19 education sessions with a non-traditional event at Roundtop Mountain Resort where trained facilitators will lead us in a series of team building exercises designed as metaphors for business issues.
Read more

July 1, 2018
Refer a Friend and be Rewarded
When you refer a member they will receive $50 off their membership, and you'll receive a $25 credit.
Read More

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Executive Board

Brian Griffith
President
bgriffith@caiu.org
Lutricia Eberly
Immediate Past President
leberly@skiroundtop.com
Terry Cochran
President Elect
tcochran@pacounties.org
Pamela Kammerer
Vice President of Finance
pvlpark@yahoo.com
Michael Slivka
Vice President of Education
mslivka@mohegansunpocono.com
Megan Roby
Vice President of Communications
mmroby@harrisburgpa.gov
Cyndy Cosner
Vice President of Special Events
ccosner@hersheypa.com

Board of Directors

Kerri Fay
Director of Membership
kerri.fay@hilton.com
Cheryl Malovic, CMP
Director of Communications
cmalovic@hersheys.com
Jeanmarie Kline, CMP
Director of Special Events
jkline@helmsbriscoe.com
Sandy Haynes
Director of Sponsorship
sandy.haynes@hhgr.com
Peter Sorenson
Director of Education
pks5@psu.edu
Cindy Conaway
Chapter Administrator
mpimiddlepa@outlook.com

Connect with Us

 

 

Advertisement