July 2019 Annual Summer Industry Outing
Join Us at the Boston Tea Party Ships and Museum
Register Now

Celebrating our 40th Annual Award Winners
Check out the photos and profiles of our annual award nominees!
View the photo album



MPI New England 2019-2020 Board Slate

March 8, 2019

One of the most crucial resources to ensure our success revolves around the selection of our volunteer leadership to serve on the Board of Directors.
As the Nominations Committee Chair, I am pleased to announce the confirmation of the following persons to board service for the upcoming 2019/2020 year and I invite you all to join us in June as these leaders take office officially at the Annual event:

I would like to express my gratitude to the members of the Nominating Committee for their dedication and work to produce this slate.

Molly Hudson, CMP, CMM
Immediate Past President
Nominating Committee Chair





Kristy Burns, CMP

The Harvard Club

President Elect

Ainsley Onstott, CMP,DMCP

CSI - Boston

Immediate Past President

Bryan Lavin, CHE

Johnson & Wales University

Vice President Membership

Marjorie Lane

Maritz Travel

Vice President Education

Lisa Santoro

Smart Source Rentals

Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Nancy Lorusso

Babson Executive Conference Center

Vice President Finance & Administration

Kate Page, CMP

 Boston Red Sox

Vice President, Institute

Ella Gonzalez

Gurney's Resorts

Vice President, Special Projects

Michelle Yebba


Chapter Administrator (paid/ volunteer)

Julee C. Cooke

Paragon Events

Director, Membership

Katie Butler

Providence Biltmore

Director ,Special Projects

Kelly Cronan

VDA Productions

Director , Institute

Hollie Herrick

Party Rental Limited

Director , Education

Nichole Baldwin


Director, In-Kind Strategic Partnerships

Taylor Grinnell

Boston Red Sox

Director, Publications

Gayle Gilberto

Art of the Event

Director, Social Media

Kate Sklarski, CMP

Caesars Entertainment


Connect with Us

Job Postings