Top Performing Chapter Award
May 21, 2019
Upcoming Event: Are You Smarter Than a CMP?
Test your meetings and hospitality industry knowledge
Learn More


Get Involved with MPI New Mexico!
The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Get Involved

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Board of Directors

2018-2019 Leadership

 

emily-rabel

 

President

Emily Rabel
Hotel Albuquerque at Old Town
800 Rio Grande Blvd.
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 222-8760
President@mpinm.org

 


Debra-Stottlemyer

 

President Elect

Debra Stottlemyer
UNM, New Mexico Judicial Education Center
MSC 116060, 1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
(505) 277-1051
PE@mpinm.org

 


AAEAAQAAAAAAAAOjAAAAJDk4YTBiOGE2LTU0YWYtNGZiNi05YzUwLTA5NWY2YWZiNDcwMQ-150x150

 

Immediate Past President

Colette Schobbens, CMP, CMM
New Mexico Municipal League
1229 Paseo de Peralta
Santa Fe, NM 87504
(505) 992-3515
IPP@mpinm.org

 


T.-Aldredge-headshot-cropped

 

Chapter Administrator

Tisha Aldredge, CMP, CMM
UNM School of Medicine, Continuing Medical Education & Professional Development
MSC09 5370, 1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
(505) 238-6854
Admin@mpinm.org

 


Claudia-Hafez

 

Vice President of Communications

Claudia Hafez
Kesselman Jones, Inc.
3411 Candelaria Road NE, Suite G
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 266-3451
Communications@mpinm.org

 


Karena-Feltman

 

 

Vice President of Education

Karena Feltman, CMP, IEPP
Hyatt Regency Tamaya Spa & Resort
1300 Tuyana Trail
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM 87004
(505) 771-6147
Education@mpinm.org

 


Kelley-Stout

 

Vice President of Finance

Kelley Stout
Alzheimer’s Association, New Mexico Chapter
9500 Montgomery NE, Suite 121
Albuquerque, NM 87111
(505) 266-4473
Finance@mpinm.org

 


Bernie-Herrera

 

Vice President of Membership

Bernie Herrera
Albuquerque Convention Center & Civic Plaza
401 2nd St NW
Albuquerque, NM  87102
(505) 463-8028
Membership@mpinm.org

 

Connect with Us