Top Performing Chapter Award
June 28, 2019
Upcoming Event: Volunteer Appreciation Celebration
Celebrating Our Members Who Gave Their Time and Talent This Year!
Learn More

Get Involved with MPI New Mexico!
The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Get Involved

Top Performing Chapter Award



Board of Directors

2018-2019 Leadership





Emily Rabel
Hotel Albuquerque at Old Town
800 Rio Grande Blvd.
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 222-8760




President Elect

Debra Stottlemyer
UNM, New Mexico Judicial Education Center
MSC 116060, 1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
(505) 277-1051




Immediate Past President

Colette Schobbens, CMP, CMM
New Mexico Municipal League
1229 Paseo de Peralta
Santa Fe, NM 87504
(505) 992-3515




Chapter Administrator

Tisha Aldredge, CMP, CMM
UNM School of Medicine, Continuing Medical Education & Professional Development
MSC09 5370, 1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
(505) 238-6854




Vice President of Communications

Claudia Hafez
Kesselman Jones, Inc.
3411 Candelaria Road NE, Suite G
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 266-3451





Vice President of Education

Karena Feltman, CMP, IEPP
Hyatt Regency Tamaya Spa & Resort
1300 Tuyana Trail
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM 87004
(505) 771-6147




Vice President of Finance

Kelley Stout
Alzheimer’s Association, New Mexico Chapter
9500 Montgomery NE, Suite 121
Albuquerque, NM 87111
(505) 266-4473




Vice President of Membership

Bernie Herrera
Albuquerque Convention Center & Civic Plaza
401 2nd St NW
Albuquerque, NM  87102
(505) 463-8028


Connect with Us