August 2019 President's Report
I hope that you all have been having a wonderful summer! We had an incredible July luncheon and the session format
Read More



Board of Directors

Liz Hogan
Elizabeth McKenna
President Elect
Lisa Perry, CMP
Immediate Past President
Katie MacWilkinson, CMP
VP of Communications
Mary Fleming
VP of Finance
Mandy Dean, CMP, HMCC
VP of Education
Becky Lowry, CMP
VP of Membership
Sandi Galloway, CPECP
Director of Chapter Collaboration

Kristen Inman
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Erin Dinkel, CMP
Director of Communications
Jan Spence
Director of Leadership Development
Brittany Myers, MPH, CGMP, HMCC, CMM
Director of Venue Partnerships
Gina Hutchinson
Director of Venue Partnerships
Dan Walsh
Director of Membership
Kenzie Krueger
Director of Programs
Kristin Thompson, CMM, CMP
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us

Job Postings