November 20, 2018
Call for Donations for the Holiday Raffle
To donate a Grab Bag Raffle item, complete the Donation Form. DEADLINE FOR FORM SUBMISSION & ITEM RECEIVED IN THE CHAPTER OFFICE IS NOV. 20!
Donate Here

November 28, 2018
Join Us for Our Holiday Party November 28
Join us for Hollydays - An MPINCC Hollywood Holiday Story, a magical evening inspired by Hollywood’s Golden Era.
Learn More

 

 

2018-2019 Board of Directors

 

President – Lucinda Mendoza, CMP

Mendoza-Headshot-1-150x150Meeting Manager
Annual Reviews
4139 El Camino Way, P.O. Box 10139
Palo Alto, CA 94306
mendozer9@gmail.com

 

President Elect - Chelsea Marshburn, CMP, DMCP

headshots_marshburn-150x150Director of Experience Design
PRA Northern California
290 King St., Ste. 11
San Francisco, CA 94107
chelsea.marshburn@pra.com

 

Immediate Past President – Lucy Giovando Watts, CMP, CMM

GiovandoWatts-150x150Founder & CEO
LASSO40, Inc.
1 Blackfield Dr., #309
Tiburon, CA 94941
 lucy@lasso40.com

 

VP Leadership Development - Lesly Rehaut, CMP, CMM

Lesly-Rehaut-221x300Director of Sales
Half Moon Bay Lodge
2400 Cabrillo Hwy South
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
(650) 712-5303
lrehaut@halfmoonbaylodge.com

 

VP Finance - Gary Murakami, CTC, CCTE, GLP, CMP, CMM

headshots_murakami-150x150Director, Global Sales
MGM Resorts International
2261 Market St., #331
San Francisco, CA 94114
gmurakami@mgmresorts.com

 

VP Communications - Susan Piel, CMP

headshots_piel-150x150Independent Planner
Spiel Planning
270 Guerrero St
San Francisco, CA 94103
spiel70@pacbell.net

 

VP Education - Paula Zimmer, CMP

headshots_zimmer-150x150National Sales Manager
Visit San Jose
408 Almaden Blvd.
San Jose, CA 95110
pzimmer@sanjose.org

 

VP Annual Conference & Expo (ACE) - Patrick McMichael, CSEP

headshots_mcmichael-150x150Director of Business Development
Denon & Doyle Entertainment 
Pleasant Hill, CA
(800) 944-9585
patrick@djay.com

 

VP Membership - Kathleen Maier, CMP

KatMaierHS2013Senior Executive Assistant
Moss Adams LLP
101 Second Street, Suite 900
San Francisco, CA 94105
kathleengmaier@gmail.com

 

Director of Leadership Development - Robert Leyva

Rob-Leyva-e1531427999264-150x150Account Executive
AFR Event Furnishing
3602 Munster Street, Unit D
Hayward, Ca 94545
rleyva@rentfurniture.com

 

Director of Special Events - Eddie Kertel

Eddie-Kertel-150x150Director of Sales
Innovative Entertainment
eddie@inn-entertainment.com

 

Director of Partnerships - Ryan Carroll

CarrollRyan-150x150Sales Manager
Giants Enterprises
24 Willie Mays Plaza
San Francisco, CA 94107
rcarroll@giantsenterprises.com

 

Director of Marketing - Jessica Martini, CMM, CTA, CTP, HMCC

CarrollRyan-150x150Meeting Sales Director, Western Region
Visit Anaheim
2099 S. State College Blvd, Ste 600
Anaheim, Ca 92806
jmartini@visitanaheim.org

 

Director of Annual Conference & Expo (ACE) - Darci Motta, CMP, CITE, CIS

CarrollRyan-150x150Senior Conference Manager
CSAA Insurance Group
3055 Oak Rd
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
darci.motta@csaa.com

 

Director of Education - Maria Cruz

CarrollRyan-150x150Freelance Independent Contractor
1325 Hyde St, pt 4
San Francisco, CA 94109
mariaycruz@me.com

 

Director of Membership - Andrea Chang

Andrea-Chang-Head-Shot-150x150Sales Manager
Hilton SF Financial District Hotel
750 Kearny Street
San Francisco, CA 94108
Andrea.Chang@hilton.com

 

Executive Director - Lori Kinsey, CMP

CarrollRyan-150x150(925) 355-1912
lorik@mpincc.org

 

Connect with Us