June 5, 2019
Attend the Member Recognition & Appreciation Event
Come celebrate with your fellow MPI members as we recognize them!
Find Out More Information & Register Today


Get Involved with MPI Ohio!
The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Learn More

 

 

Board of Directors

Quinn McMurtry
President
qmcmurtry@mac-av.com
Abbey Border
President Elect
aborder@kalahariresorts.com
Amanda Stredney
Immediate Past President
amanda.stredney@marriott.com
Pete Honsberger
Vice President - Communications
pete@cultureshoc.com
Shannon Sprau, CMP
Vice President - Membership
shannon.sprau@cardinalhealth.com
Amanda Smith Rasnick, CMP
Vice President - Education
amanda@shoresandislands.com
Adam Kowaleski
Vice President - Finance
adam.kowaleski@hyatt.com
Peter Barton, CTA
Director of Special Projects
Peter_Barton@comcastspectacor.com

Adriane Cesa, CMP
Director of Education
adriane.cesa@cardinalhealth.com
Kelsey Reckless, CMP
Director of Monthly Programs
kelsey.reckless@cardinalhealth.com
Ashlee Dickson
Director of Member Care
ashlee.dickson@ihg.com
Ashley Lawson
Director of Marketing
alawson@achieveincentives.com
OPEN POSITION
Director of MidAmerica Conference
Heather Gortz, CMP CTA
Director of Strategic Partnerships
heather.gortz@ihg.com
Jessi Konnagan
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpioh.org

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings


MORE JOBS

 

 
Chapter Advertisement