November 9, 2018
31st Annual MPIOH Scholarship & Fundraising Auction
Network & Enjoy an evening with Friends, Family & Colleagues on Friday, November 9th at Star Lanes Polaris!
Register Now

August 2, 2018
Get Involved with MPI Ohio!
The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Learn More

 

 

Board of Directors

Quinn McMurtry
President
qmcmurtry@mac-av.com
Abbey Border
President Elect
aborder@columbushospitality.com
Amanda Stredney
Immediate Past President
amanda.stredney@marriott.com
Pete Honsberger
Vice President - Communications
pete@cultureshoc.com
Shannon Sprau, CMP
Vice President - Membership
shannon.sprau@cardinalhealth.com
Amanda Smith Rasnick, CMP
Vice President - Education
amanda@shoresandislands.com
Adam Kowaleski
Vice President - Finance
adam.kowaleski@hyatt.com
Peter Barton, CTA
Director of Special Projects
Peter_Barton@comcastspectacor.com

Adriane Cesa, CMP
Director of Education
adriane.cesa@cardinalhealth.com
Kelsey Reckless, CMP
Director of Monthly Programs
kelsey.reckless@cardinalhealth.com
Ashlee Dickson
Director of Member Care
adickson@nationwidehcc.com
Ashley Lawson
Director of Marketing
alawson@achievemotivation.com
Dee Wolfe
Director of MidAmerica Conference
dee@bartha.com
Heather Gortz, CMP CTA
Director of Strategic Partnerships
heather.gortz@ihg.com
Jessi Konnagan
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpioh.org

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement
 
Chapter Advertisement