Check Out the Latest News
Find out what's going on at MPI Oklahoma
Learn More


Get Involved with MPI Oklahoma!
The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Learn More

 

 

Board of Directors

Jen Roberts, CMP
Toast Events OKC
President
president@mpiok.org
Kimberley Worrell, CMP, DMCP
Oklahoma City Museum of Art
Immediate Past President
pastpresident@mpiok.org
Brittany Dunn
InterWorks
Vice President of Education
education@mpiok.org
Amanda Robinson
Cory's Audio Visual
Director of Programming
programming@mpiok.org
Carrie Parker
Sheraton Oklahoma City Downtown Hotel
Vice President of Membership
membership@mpiok.org
Lydia Hopkins
National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum
Vice President of Finance
finance@mpiok.org
Linda Tillinghast
Loves Travel Stops
Director of Strategic Alliance
partnership@mpiok.org
Shelby Kirkes
Oklahoma City Dodgers
Vice President of Communication
communications@mpiok.org

Jodi Jones
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
Director of Marketing
marketing@mpiok.org
Ashley Fitzpatrick
MPI Oklahoma
Chapter Administrator
info@mpiok.org

Connect with Us