Check Out the Latest News
Find out what's going on at MPI Oklahoma
Learn More


Get Involved with MPI Oklahoma!
The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Learn More

 

 

Board of Directors

Kimberley Worrell, CMP, DMCP
Oklahoma City Museum of Art
President
president@mpiok.org
Tasha Houck-Barnett, CMP
Embassy Suites Downtown Medical Center
Immediate Past President
pastpresident@mpiok.org
Jen Roberts, CMP
Toast OKC
President Elect
presidentelect@mpiok.org
Brittany Dunn
InterWorks
Vice President of Education
education@mpiok.org
Kari Baker
Embassy Suites Norman Hotel and Convention Center
Director of Programming
programming@mpiok.org
Carrie Parker
Sheraton Oklahoma City Downtown Hotel
Vice President of Membership
membership@mpiok.org
Lydia Hopkins
National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum
Vice President of Finance
finance@mpiok.org
Shelby Kirkes
Oklahoma City Dodgers
Director of Strategic Alliance
partnership@mpiok.org

Jill Andrews
MPI Oklahoma
Chapter Administrator
info@mpiok.org
Brittany Sewell, CMP
Vice President of Communications
communications@mpiok.org
Jodi Jones
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
Director of Marketing
marketing@mpiok.org

Connect with Us