August 15, 2018
Check Out the Latest News
Find out what's going on at MPI Oklahoma
Learn More

August 1, 2018
Get Involved with MPI Oklahoma!
The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Learn More

 

 

Board of Directors

Kimberley Worrell, CMP, DMCP
President
president@mpiok.org
Tasha Houck, CMP
Immediate Past President
pastpresident@mpiok.org
Jen Roberts, CMP
President Elect
presidentelect@mpiok.org
Brittany Dunn
Vice President of Education
education@mpiok.org
Kari Baker
Director of Programming
programming@mpiok.org
Carrie Parker
Vice President of Membership
membership@mpiok.org
Mandy Haskins
Vice President of Finance
finance@mpiok.org
Shelby Kirkes
Director of Strategic Alliance
partnership@mpiok.org

Jill Andrews
Chapter Administrator
info@mpiok.org
Brittany Earnest, CMP, DMCP
Vice President of Communications
communications@mpiok.org
Jodi Jones
Director of Marketing
marketing@mpiok.org

Connect with Us