December 18, 2018
Hawaiian Vacation Package Raffle
The winner will be drawn at the December monthly meeting
Learn More & Buy Tickets

November 1, 2018
Got a Minute? Lend a Hand!
How do you get the highest ROI on membership dollars for joining MPI? Get Involved!
Get Involved

 

 

Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors of MPI Oregon Chapter have an ardent interest in the association’s mission and a sense of stewardship for the organization. They understand and identify with the central purpose, goals, vision, and values of the organization.

Board members are an elected, volunteer board of meeting professionals. Duties include attendance at monthly board and chapter meetings, advocating for the chapter, serving as a liaison to committee chairs, and acting as a role model for chapter members. Board members are fiscally responsible for the chapter’s well being and set priorities that assure the long-range survival of the organization.

 

kelly-hagerman

 

President

Kelly Hoelscher, CMP
Portland Marriott City Center
Phone: 503-552-2208
Email: kelly.hoelscher@interstatehotels.com

 

tim-neill

 

Immediate Past President

Tim Neill
AV Rental Services
Phone: 503-546-6415
Email: tim@avrentalservices.com

 

cathy-mason

 

President Elect

Cathy Mason, CMP
Young Presidents Organization
Phone: 503-297-6013
Email: cmason@ypo.org

erin-headshot

VP Finance

Erin Jaso Longfellow
E.J. Longfellow Creative Solutions LLC
Phone: 971-533-9738
Email: erin@ejlsolutions.com

 

sharp-trina

 

VP Education

Trina Sharp, CMP, CMM, CED
Point B Solutions Group, LLC
Phone: 503-765-1534
Email: tsharp@pointb.com

 

Jessica-Johnson

 

VP Communications

Jessica Johnson
The Party Team, Powered by Team Casino Parties & More
Phone: 503-726-2121
Email: jessica@teamcasino.net

 

tara-thomas

 

VP Membership

Tara Thomas, CMP, DMCP
Ruth’s Chris Steak House
Phone: 503-221-4518
Email: salesportland@ruthschris.com

 

anne-swett-headshot

 

Director Fundraising

Anne Swett, CMP
Hyatt House Portland/Downtown
Phone: 503.241.2775
Email:  anne.swett@hyatt.com

 

kara-c

 

Director Monthly Education

Kara Campuzano
Salem Convention Center
Phone: 503-779-1403
Email: kara@salemconferencecenter.org

 

greg-heinze

 

Director Special Educational Projects

Greg Heinze
Radisson Red
Phone: 503-799-8161
Email:  gregory.heinze@radissonred.com

 

rindi-headshot

 

Director Marketing

Rindi Cerelli, CMP
Travel Portland
Phone: 503-275-9290
Email: rindi@travelportland.com

 

susan-bailey

 

Director Membership

Susan Bailey
Hallmark Inn, Newport
Phone: 541-574-6853
Email: susan@hallmarkinns.com

 

stephanie-kennedy

 

Association Manager

Stephanie Kennedy
MPI Oregon
PO Box 4346
Portland, OR 97208
Phone: 503-626-8197
Email: info@mpioc.org

 

Connect with Us