The New CMP
Considering getting a CMP designation? Read more to learn about it from a supplier and planner perspective.
Read More


MPI Ottawa Upcoming Events
Check out all the exciting events taking place in 2019
Learn More

 

 

Board of Directors

 

2019-20 Board of Directors

Office of the Presidents

Allison Collins
President
president@mpiottawa.ca
Nancy Bradshaw, CMP
President-Elect
presidentelect@mpiottawa.ca
Greg Plazek
Immediate-Past President
pastpresident@mpiottawa.ca

Vice Presidents

Lori Wagner
Vice-President, Membership
vpmembership@mpiottawa.ca
Ashley Craven, CMP
Vice-President, Finance
vpfinance@mpiottawa.ca
Jay Elie
Vice-President, Communications
vpcommunications@mpiottawa.ca
Nicole Jeffrey
Vice-President, Education
vpeducation@mpiottawa.ca

Directors

Karen Wiersma
Director, Member Care
member-care@mpiottawa.ca
Anthony Vasconcelos
Director, Member Networking Events
member-events@mpiottawa.ca
Daniela Stucki
Director, Partnerships
partnerships@mpiottawa.ca
Disa-Marie Cameron
Director, Marketing
marketing@mpiottawa.ca
Desmond Lomas
Director, Education Programs
edu-events@mpiottawa.ca
David Dugas
Director, Leadership
leadership@mpiottawa.ca
Dennis Turpin
Director, Volunteer Management
volunteermgt@mpiottawa.ca

Vacant for 2019-20

Director, Signature Events

MPI-Ottawa-Board-2018_19_nov_2018

The MPI Ottawa Board of Directors meets on a monthly basis.

 

 

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement
 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement