3 Lessons Learned from a Client Events Manager
Temple University’s School of Sport, Tourism and Hospitality Management
Read More

Get Involved with Your Chapter!
Join a Committee and be a Part of a Global Community!
Learn More



Board of Directors

Jennie Udell
Laila Ea, CMP, HMCC
Immediate Past President
Linda Jones, CMP, HMCC
Vice President, Membership
Allery Elder, CMP, HMCC
Vice President, Education
Kristine Golden, CMP
Vice President, Communications
Katie Schultz
Ashley Hardison
Director, Special Events
Nashe Scott
VP, Finance

Brian Follett
Director, Membership Retention
Gail Sullivan
Director, Education Institutes
Linsey Poletti
Director, Sponsorships
Nicole Benner CMP
Director, Leadership Development and Volunteer Recruitment
Alayna Gardner
Director, Communications
Miriam Rosenbaum
Director, Membership Recruitment
Erica Mason
Director, Marketing
Allison Bishop
Director, Venue Procurement

Connect with Us




Chapter Advertisement