July 1, 2018
Meet Your 2018–2019 MPIPHL Board of Directors
Please extend a warm welcome to the incoming 2018-2019 Board of Directors!
Read More

June 1, 2018
Get Involved with Your Chapter!
Join a Committee and be a Part of a Global Community!
Learn More

 

 

Venue Sponsors

 

2017 - 2018

July 2017

Positano Coast

212 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106

Contact:  Rosita Lamberti

T: 215 238 0499

E: rositalamberti@comcast.net

www.positanocoast.net

August 2017

Convene - Center City Location

 30 S. 17th Street, 13th Floor | Philadelphia, PA | 19103

Contact:   Jim O’Donnell, Regional Director of Sales

T: 267.769.0985

E: jodonnell@convene.com

www.convene.com/philadelphia

October 2017

Sky Philadelphia

1717 Arch St, Philadelphia, PA 19103

Contact:  Lisa Bryne 

T: 215.567.8787 

E: lisa@skyphiladelphia.com

www.skyphiladelphia.com

November 2017 

The Study

20 2 33rd St. Philadelphia, PA 19104

Contact: Samantha Crist

T: 215-387-1400 

E: scrist@studyhotels.com

www.thestudyatuniversitycity.com

December 2017 

The Independence Seaport Museum

211 S. Columbus Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19106

Contact:  Dena Rose

T: 215-413-8622

E: drose@phillyseaport.org

www.phillyseaport.org

January 2018

The Liberty View Ballroom at the Independence Visitor Center

599 Market St, Philadelphia, PA 19106

Contact:  Britni Lettsome

T: 215.965.2300 

E: blettsome@phlvisitorcenter.com

www.thelibertyview.com

February 2018

Chubb Conference Center

800 Ridge Pike, Lafayette Hill, PA 19444, USA

Contact: Katie Schultz  

T: 610-940-4781   

E: katie.schultz@chubb.com

www.chubbconferencecenter.com

March 2018

Lucky Strike Philadelphia

1336 Chestnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

Contact:  Marie Delbaggio

T: (215) 545-2471

E: Marie.delbaggio@bowlluckystrike.com

www.luckystrikesocial.com/locations/philadelphia

April 2018

PA Convention Center

1101 Arch St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

Contact:  Linda Jones

T: 215-418-4768

E: lindajg@paconvention.com

www.paconvention.com

 

May 2018

WHYY, Inc.

150 N 6th St, Philadelphia, PA 19106

Contact:     Scott Larkin

T: (215) 351-5888 

E: spaces@whyy.org

whyy.org/whyy-space/   


2018 - 2019

 

June 2018

Nittany Lion Inn/The Penn Stater Conference Center

200 West Park Avenue|State College, PA 16803

Contact:   Ashley M. Hardison

T: 814-865-8511 

E: amb1045@psu.edu

www.pennstatehotels.com

July 2018
SPiN Philadelphia

211 South 15th Street ( 15th & Walnut)
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Contact: Nicole Morgenstern
T: (215) 987-4223
E: nmorgenstern@wearespin.com
https://philadelphia.wearespin.com/


Connect with Us

 

 

Chapter Advertisement