August 20, 2018
CMP Fall 2018 Prep Course
CMP Fall 2018 Prep Course
Register Today

August 23, 2018
Summer Sizzle and Committee Fair 2018
Celebrating Summer at the Nation's Secret Garden
Register Today

 

 

Executive Committee

Kaitlin Felix
President
Omni Shoreham Hotel kfelix@omnihotels.com
Lesly Connolly
Immediate Past President
Holiday Inn Washington Dulles Airport Hotel Lesly.Connolly@bfsaul.com
Amanda Parsons
Vice President Communications
The Hay-Adams aparsons@hayadams.com
Mary Beth Baluta
Vice President Education
Cincinnati USA Convention and Visitors Bureau mbbaluta@cincyusa.com
Erin Icenhour
Vice President Finance
Visit Charlotte erin.icenhour@visitcharlotte.com
Linda Minor, CMP
Vice President Membership
American Academy of Otolaryngology Head & Neck lminor@entnet.org

Connect with Us