January 3, 2019
MPI Potomac's January Educational Event: The BOLD Speaker
MPI Potomac's e2
Register Today

December 13, 2018
MPI Potomac's December Educational Event: Tipping Sacred Cows: Overcoming Tradition and Inertia to Create Great Meetings
MPI Potomac's e2
Register Today

 

 

Executive Committee

Kaitlin Felix
President
Omni Shoreham Hotel kfelix@omnihotels.com
Lesly Connolly
Immediate Past President
National Conference Center lconnolly@conferencecenter .com
Anthony Molino
President Elect
Choose Chicago amolino@choosechicago.com
Amanda Santiago
Vice President Communications
The Hay-Adam ASantiago@hayadams.com
Mary Beth Baluta
Vice President Education
Cincinnati USA Convention and Visitors Bureau mbbaluta@cincyusa.com
Corinne Routhier
Vice President Finance
National Grocers Association crouthier@nationalgrocers.org
Linda Minor, CMP
Vice President Membership
AACTE LMinor@aacte.org

Connect with Us