MPI Potomac Summer Sizzle & Committee Fair: Around The World
MPI Potomac Summer Sizzle & Committee Fair: Around The World
Register Here

July 25, 2018
CMP Prep Course Starts August 19th
Prepare for the CMP exam with this course
Read More

 

 

MPI Potomac Chapter Executive Committee

Anthony Molino
Choose Chicago
President
amolino@choosechicago.com
Kaitlin Felix
Omni Shoreham Hotel
Immediate Past President
kfelix@omnihotels.com
Devin Lewis, CMP, CEM
Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
President Elect
dlewis@lvcva.com
Amy Lippincott, CMP, CGMP, HMCC
Technical Resources International, Inc.
Vice President Communications
alippincott@tech-res.com
Amanda Santiago
Mandarin Oriental Hotel Washington, DC
Vice President Education
asantiago@mohg.com
Lane Glaster-West
Cruise Lines International Association
Vice President Finance
lwest@cruising.org
Shelli Vasser Gilliam, CMP
Vasser Gilliam, LLC
Vice President Membership
shelli@vassergilliam.com

Connect with Us