MPI Potomac Evening of the Stars 2019
MPI Potomac Evening of the Stars Annual Meeting Awards Dinner
Register Here

January 1, 2018
ENGAGE - Winter/Spring 2019
Check out the latest issue of ENGAGE
Read More

 

 

Executive Committee

Kaitlin Felix
President
Omni Shoreham Hotel kfelix@omnihotels.com
Lesly Connolly
Immediate Past President
National Conference Center lconnolly@conferencecenter .com
Anthony Molino
President Elect
Choose Chicago amolino@choosechicago.com
Amanda Santiago
Vice President Communications
The Hay-Adam ASantiago@hayadams.com
Mary Beth Baluta
Vice President Education
Cincinnati USA Convention and Visitors Bureau mbbaluta@cincyusa.com
Corinne Routhier
Vice President Finance
National Grocers Association crouthier@nationalgrocers.org
Linda Minor, CMP
Vice President Membership
AACTE LMinor@aacte.org

Connect with Us