March 12, 2019 - March 13, 2019
MIC of Colorado
19th Annual Meetings Industry Council (MIC) of Colorado Educational Conference and Trade Show
Register Now

February 21, 2019
February Educational Luncheon: Women In Leadership
Presented by an impressive panel of 3 of Colorado’s Most Respected Women Professionals
Register Now



MPIRMC 2019-2020 Board of Directors Announced:

The 2019-2020 MPIRMC Nominating committee made up of Wendy Klein, CMP, FMP; Stacie Emarine, CMP; Ellen Collins, CMP, HMCC; Amy Drotar, CMM, CMP,  Dana Rains, CMP (PE) and Tiffany Carson, CMP (IPP),  is proud to present the following slate for the 2019-2020 Board of Directors. We believe these individuals have the skills, dedication and integrity to provide outstanding leadership to our chapter during their term of office.



MPIRMC 2019-2020 Board of Directors:

President: Dana Rains
Immediate Past President: Joyce Reilly
President-Elect: Jennifer Winget

VP of Communications: Ashley Davis
VP of Education: Rebecca Sosa
VP of Finance: Stephanie Sadri
VP of Membership: Nancy Maffucci

Director of Publications: Julie Brignon
Director of Marketing: Heather Van Benschoten

Director of Strategic Alliance: Brian-Douglas Stanwood
Director of Fundraising: Kevin Hedican
Director of Special Events: Karoline Corbett

Director of Leadership Development: Ginny Davito
Director of Member Care: Angela "Fig" Wirkler
Director of Recruitment: Nikki Bibbero

Director of Education: Pam Marks

Please be aware that as a member in good standing you have the right to review and challenge the slate of Directors as indicated in the chapter bylaws. If positions remain uncontested, the slate of directors will be considered approved by a unanimous vote after 30 days (Monday, February 25, 2019).

If you have questions about the nominations process or if you would like more information, please feel free to contact Immediate Past President Tiffany Carson at

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement



Chapter Advertisement