Top Performing Chapter Award
December 13, 2018
MPISSN/CalSAE Education @ Seasonal Spectacular!
Leveraging Competitive & Market Intelligence in Association & Planning Business Strategy Design
Learn More

November 9, 2018
Get Involved With MPI Sacramento/Sierra Nevada!
The best way to get the most out of your membership is to volunteeer!
Get Involved

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

2018-2019 Board of Directors

President
Lynda Sagar
lynda.sagar@sheraton.com
Rachel Hickerson
President-Elect
rhickerson@amgroup.us
Felicia Price, CMP
Past President
fprice@amgroup.us
Lauren Pontier
Vice President of Finance
lpontier@helmsbriscoe.com
Jessica Counts
Vice President of Communications
jessica@calodging.com
Kristine Van Winkle, CMP, CASE, CTA
Vice President of Education & Events
Kristine.vanwinkle@marriott.com
Kelly Rocha
Vice President of Membership
krocha@mcclellanhospitality.com
Christina Hake, CMP
Director of Strategic Alliance
christina@averymurphy.com

Cynthia DeOliver, CMP
Independent Events Professional
ckdeoliver@gmail.com
Gaby Fonseca
Director of Special Events
gaby.fonseca@sheraton.com
Director of Public Relations & Communications Paula Currie, CMP
Director of Public Relations & Communications
paulac@acwa.com
Lauren Siring, CMP
Director of Recruitment & Retention
lauren@seemonterey.com

Connect with Us

 
 
 
 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement