July 18, 2019
MPISCC Summer Soiree
Escape from the city heat and join us for an unforgettable summer getaway!
Register Now

August 14, 2019
MPISCC August Educational Luncheon
Join us for lunch and learn simple ways to adopt an innovation mindset!
Register Now

 

 

Board of Directors

Joe Martin
President
joe@bdi-events.com
Bryan Quinan
Immediate Past President
bquinan@milkeninstitute.org
Kristin Twombly
President Elect
Kristin.Twombly@capgroup.com
Mai Lim
Vice President, Communications
mailim.mpiscc@gmail.com
Amani Roberts
Vice President, Education
amani@amaniexperience.com
Amy Zelinsky
Vice President, Finance
amy@atozmeetings.com
Libby Zarrahy
Vice President, Leadership Development
libby.zarrahy@hyatt.com
Megan Roach
Vice President, Membership
megan.mpiscc@gmail.com

Lorraine Noyola
Director, Member Care
lnoyola@mgmresorts.com
Debra Mategrano
Director, Member Recruitment
dmategrano@psav.com
Miranda Shaft
Director, Monthly Programs
MShaft@perkinscoie.com
Tammy Dickerson
Director, Professional Development
tammy@tbakergroup.com
Anastasia Johnson
Director, Public Relations and Media
AnastasiaJohnson@livenation.com
Natalie Fulton
Director, Special Events
natalie.fulton@warnerbros.com
Becca Carrisoza
Director, Strategic Sponsorship
RCarrizosa@viejas.com

Connect with Us