January 16, 2019
Join Us for the 2019 State of the Industry Luncheon
Network with industry peers, gain valuable business insights and hear from our keynote speaker on important issues facing our industry today.
Register Now

June 21, 2018
Check Out the Video From the 2018 Installation & Awards!
Congratulations to another wonderful year with MPISCC!
Watch the Video

 

 

Board of Directors

Bryan Quinan
President
bquinan@milkeninstitute.org
Joe F. Marcy
Immediate Past President
joe@seemonterey.com
Joe Martin
President Elect
joe@bdi-events.com
Amy Zelinsky
Vice President, Communications
amy@atozmeetings.com
Libby Zarrahy
Vice President, Education
libby.zarrahy@hyatt.com
Kristin Twombly
Vice President, Finance
vpfinance@mpiscc.org
Clint Upchurch
Vice President, Leadership Development
clint.upchurch@alliedpra.com
Amani Roberts
Vice President, Membership
amani@amaniexperience.com

Monique Rodriguez
Director, Member Care
mrodriguez@rosebowlstadium.com
Rolando Espinoza
Director, Member Recruitment
rolando@champagnecreativegroup.com
Anastasia Palmer Johnson
Director, Monthly Programs
anastasj@usc.edu
Tammy Dickerson
Director, Professional Development
tammy@tbakergroup.com
Lorraine Noyola
Director, Public Relations and Media
lnoyola@mgmresorts.com
Megan Roach
Director, Special Events
roach@lovebeverlyhills.com
Sacha Tani
Director, Strategic Sponsorship
sacha.tani@nbcuni.com

Connect with Us