January 24, 2019
Sign Up Now for the January 24th Meeting!
Don't Miss "Six Steps to a Zero Waste Event!"
Register Now!

February 22, 2019
Save the Date! 2019 Trivia Night on February 22nd!
Don't miss Halloween in February!
Register Now!

 

 

Board of Directors

Jaime Britt
President
Jaime.Britt@gmail.com
Julie Wibbenmeyer, CMP
President-Elect
wibbenmeyer@wustl.edu
Julie Krull, DMCP
Immediate Past President
juliekrull@destinationstlouis.com
Ashley Patrick, CMP
Vice President Finance & Strategic Partnership
Ashley.patrick@intalere.com
Kelly Whitman, CMP
Vice President Communications
kelly.whitman@edwardjones.com
Kaitlin Jakel, CMP
Vice President Education
kmjakel@express-scripts.com
Christina Eller
Vice President Membership
Christina.Eller@pnkmail.com
Brittany Kummer
Director of Member Care
bnelson@sonesta.com

Troy Rolen
Director of Member Recruitment
trolen@logicsound.com
Bethanie Rivolta
Director of Media & Communications
bethanie.rivolta@purina.nestle.com
Elizabeth Cordes, CMP
Director of Monthly Programs
ecordes@gmail.com
Julie Davinroy, CMP
Director of EduCon
jdavinroy@scmocc.com
Kate Skredenske
Director of Special Events
kate.skredenske@612north.com
Jill Metherd, DMCP
Director of Strategic Partnership Marketing
jill@stlballparkvillage.com
Kelley Field, CMP
Chapter Administrator
mpistlouis@qabs.com

Connect with Us