July 30, 2019
Register for the July 30th After Five!
Join us at our next MPI After Five! at Willow Event Space
Register Now!

August 15, 2019
Don't Miss the 2019 GloBingo Fundraiser!
Join MPI St. Louis for a fun night featuring Glow in the Dark BINGO!
Register Now

 

 

Board of Directors

Julie Wibbenmeyer, CMP
President
wibbenmeyer@wustl.edu
Ashley Patrick, CMP
President-Elect
ashley.patrick@intalere.com
Jaime Britt
Immediate Past President
jaime.britt@angadartshotel.com
Christina Eller
Vice President Finance & Strategic Partnership
christina.eller@pngaming.com
Kelly Whitman, CMP
Vice President Education
kelly.whitman@edwardjones.com
Kaitlin Jakel, CMP
Vice President Membership
kmjakel@express-scripts.com
Brittany Kummer
Director of Member Care
bkummer@frenchlick.com

Troy Rolen
Director of Member Recruitment
trolen@logicsound.com
Emily Ratliff
Director of Media & Communications
emily.ratliff@logan.edu
Emily Lutton
Director of Monthly Programs
emily@destinationstlouis.com
Julie Davinroy, CMP
Director of EduCon
jdavinroy@scmocc.com
Kate Skredenske
Director of Special Events
kate.skredenske@ansira.com
Jill Metherd, DMCP
Director of Strategic Partnership Marketing
jill@stlballparkvillage.com
Kelley Field, CMP
Chapter Administrator
mpistlouis@qabs.com

Connect with Us