Board of Directors

Erika Biddix, CMP CMM
President
erika@biddixmeetings.com
Shannon Jones, CMP
President-Elect
Shannon.Yeater@butlersnow.com
Katie Rogers, CMP
Immediate Past President
katie.rogers@pineapple-group.com
Jill Kopecky
VP Finance
jill@nem-ent.com
Marisa McWilliams
VP Membership
marisa@rudysjazzroom.com
Kayce Kiningham, CMP
VP Communications
kkiningham@tsba.net
Cory Brooks, CMP
VP Education
cbrooks@specplans.com
Tiffani Wilson
VP West Region
tiffani.wilson@marriott.com

Katie Bohrer, CMP
Director of Special Projects
katiedanielbohrer@gmail.com
Katherine Page
Director of Strategic Alliances
kpagesaldana@gmail.com
Melanie Blanche, CMP
Director of Monthly Meetings
mblancheumiami@gmail.com
Anita Akers
Director of Member Recruitment
aakers@whitedoorevents.com
Natalie Norris, CMP CMM
Director of Member Retention
natalie@meetingsandmoreinc.com
Desiree Wooldridge, CMP
Director of Leadership & Professional Development
desiree.wooldridge@cat.com
Michael Elizabeth McQuillen, CMP
Director of Operations
memcquillen@rockbottom.com

Lindsay Buchanan, CMP
Executive Director
lindsay.buchanan@travelink.com

Connect with Us