June 27, 2019
West Educational Luncheon
Please join us in Memphis to learn Sharon Ryan's secrets to achieve successful performance!
Register Now

June 12, 2019
Central Educational Luncehon
Join us as we learn about Our Role as Hosts from Becca Stevens, Founder and President of Thistle Farms.
Register Now

 

 

Board of Directors

Erika Biddix, CMP CMM
President
erika@biddixmeetings.com
Shannon Jones, CMP
President-Elect
Shannon.Jones@butlersnow.com
Katie Rogers, CMP
Immediate Past President
katie.rogers@pineapple-group.com
Jill Kopecky
VP Finance
mpitn.finance@gmail.com
Natalie Norris, CMP
VP Membership
mpitn.membership@gmail.com
Kayce Kiningham, CMP
VP Communications
mpitn.communications@gmail.com
Cory Brooks, CMP
VP Education
mpitn.education@gmail.com
Tiffani Wilson
VP West Region
mpitn.west@gmail.com

Melanie Blanche, CMP
Director of Special Projects
mpitn.specialprojects@gmail.com
Katherine Page
Director of Strategic Alliances
mpitn.strategicalliances@gmail.com
Stephanie Harmon, CMP
Director of Communications
sharmon@hotelindigotn.com
Anita Akers
Director of Member Recruitment
aakers@whitedoorevents.com
Don Osborn
Director of Member Retention
don@eventlogistics.com
Desiree Wooldridge, CMP
Director of Leadership & Professional Development
mpitn.leadership.pd@gmail.com
Michael Elizabeth McQuillen, CMP
Director of Operations
mpitn.operations@gmail.com

Lindsay Buchanan, CMP
Executive Director
lindsay.buchanan@travelink.com

Connect with Us