August 21, 2019
August Educational Luncheon
Join us for Organized Audrey's program, The Myth of Catching Up: Will You Ever Get There?
Register Now

July 17, 2019
July Educational Luncheon
Join us as we use LEGOs to explore strategic planning and deepen connections.
Register Now

 

 

Board of Directors

Shannon Jones, CMP
President
shannon.jones@butlersnow.com
Jill Kopecky
President-Elect
jillkopecky@livenation.com
Erika Biddix, CMP CMM
Immediate Past President
erika@biddixmeetings.com
Cory Brooks, CMP
VP Finance
cbrooks@specplans.com
Don Osborn
VP Membership
don.osborn@wildhorsesaloon.com
Kayce Kiningham, CMP
VP Communications
kayce.kiningham@gmail.com
Melanie Blanche, CMP
VP Education
mblancheumiami@gmail.com

Michael Elizabeth McQuillen, CMP
Director of Special Projects
memcquillen@rockbottom.com
Ashleigh Cote, CMP
Director of Strategic Alliances
ashleigh@macroproductions.net
Stephanie Harmon, CMP
Director of Communications
sharmon@hotelindigotn.com
Kimberly Fuller, CMP
Director of Monthly Meetings
kimberly.anne.fuller@gmail.com
Sarah Freeman
Director of Member Recruitment
sarah@destinationmusickcity.com
Daniel Camp
Director of Member Retention
danielhillcamp@gmail.com
Desiree Wooldridge, CMP CMM
Director of Leadership & Professional Development
Desiree.Wooldridge@cat.com
Lisa Schneider
Director of Operations
lschneider@mapleridgeevents.com

Erica Monroe
Director of Regional Activities
emonroe@helmsbriscoe.com

Ashley Jensen
Chapter Administrator
info@mpitn.org
Lindsay Buchanan, CMP
Chapter Administrator
lindsay.buchanan@travelink.com

Connect with Us