February 20, 2019
The Master Communicator’s Secret Weapon
Dave Delaney will share three key skills that you can use each day to improve your communication.
Register Now

January 24, 2019
New Year. New Membership.
Join us at Fontanel to learn more about MPI Tennessee and connect with other current and future members.
Register Now

 

 

Board of Directors

Erika Biddix, CMP CMM
President
erika@biddixmeetings.com
Shannon Jones, CMP
President-Elect
Shannon.Yeater@butlersnow.com
Katie Rogers, CMP
Immediate Past President
katie.rogers@pineapple-group.com
Jill Kopecky
VP Finance
jill@nem-ent.com
Natalie Norris, CMP
VP Membership
natalie@meetingsandmoreinc.com
Kayce Kiningham, CMP
VP Communications
kayce.kiningham@gmail.com
Cory Brooks, CMP
VP Education
cbrooks@specplans.com
Tiffani Wilson
VP West Region
tiffani.wilson@marriott.com

Melanie Blanche, CMP
Director of Special Projects
mblancheumiami@gmail.com
Katherine Page
Director of Strategic Alliances
kpagesaldana@gmail.com
Stephanie Harmon, CMP
Director of Communications
sharmon@hotelindigotn.com
Anita Akers
Director of Member Recruitment
aakers@whitedoorevents.com
Desiree Wooldridge, CMP
Director of Leadership & Professional Development
desiree.wooldridge@cat.com
Michael Elizabeth McQuillen, CMP
Director of Operations
memcquillen@rockbottom.com

Lindsay Buchanan, CMP
Executive Director
lindsay.buchanan@travelink.com

Connect with Us