Craft for a Cause
Crafting to combat human trafficking
Learn More

Leadership Development Bootcamp - July 25, 2019
MPI THCC leadership and committees - develop your leadership skills!
Learn More

Board of Directors

MPI Texas Hill Country Chapter 2019-2020 Term


Office of the President


Marcia Williams, CMM, CMP
EVENTive Management


Meaghan Rhame, CMP

Immediate Past President

Donna Musselman, CMP
Cre8 MadDesigns

Vice Presidents

VP Communication

Elias Aguirre, CMP, CTA
Total Media Solutions

VP Education

Cindy Smith
Texas Mutual Insurance Company

VP Finance

Andrea Elizondo, CMM, CMP

VP Membership

Connie Fliss
AT&T Executive Education and Conference Center


Director of Strategic Alliances

Tari Ka Foltz
Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown

Director of Education

Lisa Morales, CTA
San Antonio Detours

Director of Member Engagement

Chandler Jones, CMP
Kennedy Creative Events

Director of Chapter Fundraising

Angela Feinstein

Director of Marketing

Jennifer Schlabach
InterContinental Stephen F. Austin Hotel

Director of Monthly Programs

Jillian Romero
Sunset Station – The RK Group

Director of Recruitment

Elizabeth Alderson
Austin Detours

Director of Retention

Emily Atwood
Courtyard by Marriott Austin Pflugerville

Director of Social Media

Jennifer York, CMP
MGM Resorts International

Chapter Administration

Attendee Management, Inc.
Jeff Rasco, Liaison
(512) 847-2227

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement



Chapter Advertisement