November 16, 2018
Got a Minute? Lend a Hand!
How do you get the highest ROI on membership dollars for joining MPI? Get Involved!
Get Involved

 

 

MPI Toronto Chapter Board

2018-2019

 

T_Bradley1

 

Tammy Bradley, CMP

President

tammy.b@av-canada.com

CMP

Fun fact: I used to skate board on the halfpipe when I was a teenager.

 

 

Tim_Whalen_2

 

Tim Whalen, CMP

President-Elect

twhalen@fallsviewcasinoresort.com

Executive Meeting Manager
Fallsview Casino Resort

Fun fact: I have completed 3 full marathons

 

 

Sandra_Moniz_2

 

Sandra Moniz, CMP

Immediate Past President

smoniz@meetingscalgary.com

CMP
Business Development Manager, Eastern Canada
Meetings + Conventions Calgary

Fun fact: Before falling into the Meetings Industry I studied to be an Optician.

 

 

Margaret_Binns_2

 

Margaret Binns

Vice President

mbinns@ocsta.on.ca

Director Administrative Services
Ontario Catholic School 
Trustees Association

Fun fact: License plate reads "COMONDWN" because I was a contestant on The Price Is Right (aired January 26, 2015) and was the big winner of the Showcase Showdown.

 

 

C_Soverall

 

Cameal Soverall, CMP, CMM

Vice President

csoverall@icloud.com

CMP, CMM
Eventum

Fun fact: I grew up in a country (Guyana) known as the Land of Many Waters, but I can't swim.

 

 

Willock_Wentworth_2018forweb

 

Wentworth Willock, CMP

Vice President

wwillock@fmav.ca

CMP
National Director Hotels and Venues
FMAV

 

 

Rapko_Stephanie_2018forweb

 

Stephanie Rapko, CMP

Director Operations

stephrapko@hotmail.com

CMP

Fun fact: I have been attending the Grey Cup every year since 2008 and my picture has made it into either a local or national newspaper every year. 

 

 

Wendy_Derblich_1

 

Wendy Derblich, CMP-HC

Director Communications

wendy.derblich@bayer.com

Event Planner
Bayer Inc

 

 

DfO0hxlU_400x400

 

 

Christina Northcott, CMP

Director Education

christinanorthcott@hotmail.com

CMP
Planner, Conferences and Events
Canada Health Infoway

Fun fact: I won 4 gold medals at the 2001 Canada Summer Games for sprint kayak. 

 

 

Paul-Araujo-PIC

 

Paul Araujo

Director Membership

paraujo@georgebrown.ca

 

 

Leslie_Wright_2

 

Leslie Wright

Executive Director and Sponsorship

lwright@mpitoronto.org

Executive Director
MPI Toronto Chapter
6700 Century Ave, Ste 100
Mississauga, ON L5N 6A4
Phone:  905-567-9591
Fax: 905-567-9961

 


Committee Chairs

 

 

Headshots_(19_of_38)_-_TA

 

Tami Adams

Chair Membership

tami@speakers.ca

Fun fact: I used to live in the middle of nowhere in BC and once saw a real BEAR on the way to school… needless to say I did not attend that day

 

 

 

kwhale

 

Kyra Whale

Chair Sponsorship

kyra.whale@gmail.com

 

 

 

Jennifer.M_.Pelletier_

 

Jennifer Pelletier

Chair Holiday Gala

pelletier.m.jennifer@gmail.com

Fun fact: I snooze my alarm 3 times everyday

 

 

 

McLaughlin_Arianna

 

Arianna McLaughlin

Chair Awards Gala

amclaughlin@blg.com

 

 

 

Caitlin_Burgess_-_use_this_photo

 

Caitlin Burgess

Chair Comunications

cburgess@infoway-inforoute.ca

Fun fact: I am a singer-songwriter and play gigs around Toronto a few times a year

 

 

 

Antonietta_Tantalo

 

Antonietta Tantalo

Chair Professional Development

antoniettatantalo@gmail.com

Fun fact: I'm allergic to the cold.

 

 

 

Lynn_Miedzik_2

 

Lynn Miedzik

Chair Marketing

lynn_miedzik@intuit.com

Event Coordinator, Communications
Canada Health Infoway

 

 

 

Peddigrew_Ryan

 

Ryan Peddigrew

Chair Global Meetings Industry Day

ryanp@questaudiovisual.com

Quest Audio Visual

 

 

Connect with Us