April 4, 2019 - April 5, 2019
Registration Now Open for the 2019 GMID Gala Celebration!
Celebrate Global Meetings Industry Day (GMID) 2019 at the annual Gala Awards Dinner at River Stone Manor in Glenville, NY.
Register Here for 2019 GMIS Gala Celebration



2018 - 2019 Chapter Leaders

Kristina Catrambone, CMP
Caitlin Gaborow, CMP
President Elect, Foundation Liaison
Judy Rucinski, CMP
Immediate Past President
Nancy Jess
VP of Finance
Colleen Whitaker, CMP
VP of Membership
Theresa W. Moore, CMP
VP of Communications
Carla Rosenbaum, CMP
VP of Education
Jessica Joralemon-Syron, CMP
VP of Special Events

Vreneli Banks
Director of Communications
Shannon Perry
Director of Membership
Nancy Wengert
Chapter Administrator
Susan Baker
Director of Special Events
Kayla Weitz
Director of Leadership Development
Laura Vecchio, CMP
Director of Sponsorship
Jennifer Kearney, CMP
Director of Monthly Programs
Melissa Carter
Director at Large

Lisa Carcaci, CMP
Director at Large
Lori Alstrom, CMP
Director at Large

2018 - 2019 Board Meetings


Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement