MPI Upstate NY is Hitting the Road...to NYC for BizBash LIVE!
Join us for this once-a-year event in New York City. Don't delay to register, space is limited.
Click here for details!


2019 Fall Focus Sponsorships Available!
Review and register for a host of business connections.
Learn about Sponsorships Here!

 

 

MPI Upstate New York Special Events

Vice President of Special Events
Jessica Joralemon-Syron, CMP
Manager of Events &
Marketing Communications
Auto/Mate
Direct: (518) 588-7434
jessicajoralemon@gmail.com

Director of Special Events/Gala Awards Coordinator
Susan Baker
Director of Sales
Saratoga Springs City Center
Direct: (518) 584-0027
susanb@saratogacitycenter.org

Gala Committee

Gala Co-Chair
Melissa Adams, Sales Manager
Woodcliff Hotel & Spa
Direct: (585) 402-2573
madams@woodcliffhotelspa.com

Gala Co-Chair 
Angela Kelly, Director of Sales and Product Development
Discover Schenectady
Direct: (585) 383-0390
angela@discoverschenectady.com

Gala Wine Pull Coordinator
Leslie Miller, Regional Director of Sales
Hampton Inn & Suites Saratoga Springs
Direct: (518) 744-5021
leslie.miller@hilton.com

 

Gala Silent Auction Committee

Gala Silent Auction Coordinator 
Alicia Perez Osur, Director of Events & 
Community Engagement
Schenectady Community College
Direct: (518) 836-2812
osurap@sunysccc.edu


Committee Member
Colleen Early, Sales Manager
Saratoga Arms
colleene1@nycap.rr.com

 

Gala Awards Committee

Committee Member
Chloejean Tedford, Director of Convention Services
Discover Saratoga
Direct: (518) 584-1531 ext. 104
chloejean@discoversaratoga.org

Committee Member
Megan Bell, Event Planner
Hall of Springs
Direct: (518) 583-3003 
meganb@mazzonehospitality.com

Connect with Us