Top Performing Chapter Award

Great Lakes Education Summit
November 3-5 - Traverse City, MI
Event Information


September 19 - Understanding Your Stakeholders
Wilderness Territory - Wisconsin Dells, WI
Event Information

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

JoEllen Graber
President
joeygraber1@gmail.com
Alison Hutchinson
President-Elect
ahutchinson@foxcities.org
Tamara Jesswein, CMP
Immediate Past-President
tjesswein@hidglobal.com
Jason Kauffeld, CMP
VP Communications
jasonk@glcc.org
Rebecca Staats
VP Education
RLStaats@aaawisconsin.com
VP Finance
email
Reggie Driscoll, CMP
VP Membership
rdriscoll@wisbar.org

Directors

Liz Unruh
Director - Member Care
eunruh@wcd.org
Cathy Cluff
Director - Awards and Scholarships, Recruitment
cathy@visitoshkosh.com
Josh Wimmer
Director - Monthly Programming
joshua.wimmer@radisson.com
Nicole Ellickson, CMP
Director - Special Events
nellickson@afccnet.org
Kathy Reading
Director - Publications & Community Outreach
reading@scangroup.net
Kyra Popp
Director - Special Education Projects
kyra@wisdells.com
Melissa Falendysz, CMP
Director - Strategic Alliances & Sponsorships
mfalendysz@NATPTAX.COM
Sherry Wolff
Director - Digital Communications
sherry.wolff@kohler.com

Chapter Administration and Management

Christopher Dyer
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpiwi.org
Heather Dyer, CAE
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpiwi.org

Connect with Us