Top Performing Chapter Award

August 8th - The 2018-2019 Chapter Awards Gala
Register now for the Gala at Hotel Retlaw in Fond du Lac!
More Information

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

JoEllen Graber
President
joeygraber1@gmail.com
Alison Hutchinson
President-Elect
ahutchinson@foxcities.org
Tamara Jesswein, CMP
Immediate Past-President
tjesswein@hidglobal.com
Jason Kauffeld
VP Communications
jasonk@glcc.org
Rebecca Staats
VP Education
RLStaats@aaawisconsin.com
Stacey Lucas
VP Finance
slucas@palomaresorts.com
Reggie Driscoll, CMP
VP Membership
rdriscoll@wisbar.org

Directors

Liz Unruh
Director - Member Care
eunruh@wcd.org
Cathy Cluff
Director - Awards and Scholarships, Recruitment
cathy@visitoshkosh.com
Josh Wimmer
Director - Monthly Programming
jmwimmer@wi.rr.com
Nicole Ellickson, CMP
Director - Special Events
nellickson@afccnet.org
Kathy Reading
Director - Publications & Community Outreach
reading@scangroup.net
Kyra Popp
Director - Special Education Projects
kyra@wisdells.com
Melissa Falendysz, CMP
Director - Strategic Alliances & Sponsorships
mfalendysz@NATPTAX.COM
Sherry Wolff
Director - Website, Social Media & Public Relations
sherry.wolff@kohler.com

Chapter Administration and Management

Christopher Dyer
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpiwi.org
Heather Dyer, CAE
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpiwi.org

Connect with Us