Top Performing Chapter Award
November 15, 2018
2018 MPI Wisconsin Holiday Online Auction
Great overnight and travel certificates for gift giving or gift keeping!
View Auction Site

October 30, 2018
2019 Chapter Strategic Partner Program
The enrollment window for our 2019 Strategic Partner Program is now open! Bundle your marketing and meeting attendance into one easy package!
Learn More

Top Performing Chapter Award



Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Tamara Jesswein, CMP
JoEllen Graber
Claudia Cabrera
Immediate Past-President
Cheryl Oswald, CMP
VP Communications
Danielle Ziegler, CMP, CVT
VP Education
Tracey Bockhop, CMP
VP Finance
Katie McGinnis
VP Membership


Amanda Ridout
Director - Member Care
Cathy Cluff
Director - Awards and Scholarships, Recruitment
Liz Unruh
Director - Monthly Programming
Nicole Ellickson, CMP
Director - Special Events
Kathy Reading
Director - Publications & Community Outreach
Rebecca Staats
Director - Special Education Projects
Megan Gossens
Director - Strategic Alliances, Sponsorships & Fundraising
Sherry Wolff
Director - Website, Social Media & Public Relations

Chapter Administration and Management

Christopher Dyer
Chapter Administrator
Heather Dyer
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement