Top Performing Chapter Award
November 15, 2018
2018 MPI Wisconsin Holiday Online Auction
Great overnight and travel certificates for gift giving or gift keeping!
View Auction Site

October 30, 2018
2019 Chapter Strategic Partner Program
The enrollment window for our 2019 Strategic Partner Program is now open! Bundle your marketing and meeting attendance into one easy package!
Learn More

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Tamara Jesswein, CMP
President
tjesswein@hidglobal.com
JoEllen Graber
President-Elect
joeygraber1@gmail.com
Claudia Cabrera
Immediate Past-President
Claudia.Cabrera@Marriott.com
Cheryl Oswald, CMP
VP Communications
cheryl.oswald@kohls.com
Danielle Ziegler, CMP, CVT
VP Education
danielleaziegler@gmail.com
Tracey Bockhop, CMP
VP Finance
tracey@meetmeetings.com
Katie McGinnis
VP Membership
Kmcginnis@theironhorsehotel.com

Directors

Amanda Ridout
Director - Member Care
aridout@levyrestaurants.com
Cathy Cluff
Director - Awards and Scholarships, Recruitment
cathy@visitoshkosh.com
Liz Unruh
Director - Monthly Programming
eunruh@wcd.org
Nicole Ellickson, CMP
Director - Special Events
nellickson@afccnet.org
Kathy Reading
Director - Publications & Community Outreach
reading@scangroup.net
Rebecca Staats
Director - Special Education Projects
RLStaats@aaawisconsin.com
Megan Gossens
Director - Strategic Alliances, Sponsorships & Fundraising
megan.gossens@wpsic.com
Sherry Wolff
Director - Website, Social Media & Public Relations
cathykreiter@gmail.com

Chapter Administration and Management

Christopher Dyer
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpiwi.org
Heather Dyer
Chapter Administrator
admin@mpiwi.org

Connect with Us

 
Chapter Advertisement