MPI Aloha Chapter CMP Study Group
Get ready to study!
Click here for more information


Meet the New Faces of the MPI Aloha Chapter!
New MPI Members
Welcome to our Ohana!

 

 

Board of Directors

2018-2019 MPI Aloha Chapter Board of Directors

Mary Neister
President
mneister@hvcb.org
Lauren Manuel
President Elect
lauren@desilvadmc.com
Heather Bailey
Vice President Finance
heather.bailey@mcahawaii.com
Taryn Kabei
Vice President, Membership
T.Kabei@princehawaii.com
Lace Flores
Vice President, Communications
mpialohadc@gmail.com
Marty Mullen, CMP
Vice President, Education
martym@makanacorporaterewards.com
Sherrie Holl
Director, Member Retention
sherrie.holl@hyatt.com

Patricia Kimball (Position will be open)
Director, Communications
Position open, now accepting applications
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us

Join the Board