Meet the New Faces of the MPI Aloha Chapter!
New MPI Members
Welcome to our Ohana!

 

 

2019-2020 MPI Aloha Chapter Board of Directors

 

The MPI Aloha Chapter Ohana is committed to providing meaningful education, job enrichment and global connections through collaborative networking.  Through the spirit of aloha, we connect locally, grow personally and succeed professionally.

 

 

PRESIDENTS

Lauren Manuel
President
lauren@desilvadmc.com
Heather Bailey
President Elect
heather.bailey@mcahawaii.com
Mary Neister
Immediate Past President
mneister@hvcb.org

CHAPTER ADMINISTRATOR

Stephanie Kennedy
mpialohainfo@gmail.com

FINANCE

Priscilla Andrews
Vice President, Finance
priscilla.andrews@mcahawaii.com
Maya Ratcliff
Director, Finance and Fundraising
mratcliff@westhawaiitoday.com

COMMUNICATIONS

Brie Shimada
Vice President, Communications
brie@weildmc.com

EDUCATION

Lace Flores
Vice President, Education
lflores@psav.com
Pamela Shepard
Director, Education
pamela@mauitropicalplantation.com

MEMBERSHIP

Rainell Sato
Vice President, Membership
rainell.sato@pra.com
Sherrie Holl
Director, Member Retention
sherrie.holl@hyatt.com

Connect with Us

Join the Board