January 1, 2019
January Membership Renewal Promo Code!
Start the year off with some savings on your renewal.
Chick Here To Renew and Save!

January 17, 2019
Jan 16th- Educational & Pau Hana Event on Oahu
With accomplished facilitator and speaker Tara Liaschenko
Click Here to Register!

 

 

Board of Directors

2018-2019 MPI Aloha Chapter Board of Directors

Mary Neister
President
mneister@hvcb.org
Lauren Manuel
President Elect
lauren@desilvadmc.com
Heather Bailey
Vice President Finance
heather.bailey@mcahawaii.com
Taryn Kabei
Vice President, Membership
T.Kabei@princehawaii.com
Lace Flores
Vice President, Communications
mpialohadc@gmail.com
Marty Mullen, CMP
Vice President, Education
martym@makanacorporaterewards.com
Sherrie Holl
Director, Member Retention
sherrie.holl@hyatt.com

Patricia Kimball (Position will be open)
Director, Communications
Position open, now accepting applications
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us

Join the Board