November 16, 2018
Thank you 2018 MPI Aloha Chapter Gala!
Thank you
Thank you for joining us at the 2018 MPI Aloha Chapter Gala!



Board of Directors

2018-2019 MPI Aloha Chapter Board of Directors

Mary Neister
Lauren Manuel
President Elect
Position open
Vice President Finance
Taryn Kabei
Vice President, Membership
Lace Flores
Vice President, Communications
Marty Mullen, CMP
Vice President, Education
Position open
Director, Fundraising
Sherrie Holl
Director, Member Retention

Heather Bailey
Director, Education
Patricia Kimball (Position will be open)
Director, Communications
Position open, now accepting applications
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us

Join the Board