November 16, 2018
Thank you 2018 MPI Aloha Chapter Gala!
Thank you
Thank you for joining us at the 2018 MPI Aloha Chapter Gala!

 

 

Board of Directors

2018-2019 MPI Aloha Chapter Board of Directors

Mary Neister
President
mneister@hvcb.org
Lauren Manuel
President Elect
lauren@desilvadmc.com
Position open
Vice President Finance
Taryn Kabei
Vice President, Membership
T.Kabei@princehawaii.com
Lace Flores
Vice President, Communications
mpialohadc@gmail.com
Marty Mullen, CMP
Vice President, Education
martym@makanacorporaterewards.com
Position open
Director, Fundraising
Sherrie Holl
Director, Member Retention
sherrie.holl@hyatt.com

Heather Bailey
Director, Education
heather.bailey@mcahawaii.com
Patricia Kimball (Position will be open)
Director, Communications
Position open, now accepting applications
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us

Join the Board