Meet the New Faces of the MPI Aloha Chapter!
New MPI Members
Welcome to our Ohana!

 

 

Board of Directors

2019-2020 MPI Aloha Chapter Board of Directors

PRESIDENTS

Lauren Manuel
President
lauren@desilvadmc.com
Heather Bailey
President Elect
heather.bailey@mcahawaii.com
Mary Neister
Immediate Past President
mneister@hvcb.org

CHAPTER ADMINISTRATOR

Stephanie Kennedy
mpialohainfo@gmail.com

FINANCE

Priscilla Andrews
Vice President, Finance
priscilla.andrews@mcahawaii.com
Maya Ratcliff
Director, Finance and Fundraising
mratcliff@westhawaiitoday.com

COMMUNICATIONS

Brie Shimada
Vice President, Communications
brieshimada@gmail.com

EDUCATION

Lace Flores
Vice President, Education
lflores@psav.com
Pamela Shepard
Director, Education
pamela@mauitropicalplantation.com

MEMBERSHIP

Sherrie Holl
Director, Member Retention
sherrie.holl@hyatt.com

Board of Directors

2018-2019 MPI Aloha Chapter Board of Directors

Mary Neister
President
mneister@hvcb.org
Lauren Manuel
President Elect
lauren@desilvadmc.com
Heather Bailey
Vice President Finance
heather.bailey@mcahawaii.com
Taryn Kabei
Vice President, Membership
T.Kabei@princehawaii.com
Lace Flores
Vice President, Communications
mpialohadc@gmail.com
Marty Mullen, CMP
Vice President, Education
martym@makanacorporaterewards.com
Sherrie Holl
Director, Member Retention
sherrie.holl@hyatt.com

Patricia Kimball
Director, Communications

Connect with Us

Join the Board