November 20, 2018
Get Involved with MPI - Arizona Sunbelt Chapter
Join the 2019-2020 Board of Directors
Apply Now

December 7, 2018
MPI-AZ Annual Holiday Party
"A Holiday Night at the Movies"
Join Us



Chapter Awards


2017-18 Chapter Award Winners


2017-18 Planner of the Year
Julie Wong, CMP

2017-18 Supplier of the Year
Melanie Volkers, CHSE, CHDM

2017-18 Sponsor of the Year
Flagstaff Convention & Visitors Bureau

2017-18 Rising Star Award
Donna Robinson, CMP

2017-18 Host Venue of the Year
Little America Flagstaff

2017-18 Committee of the Year
2017 EduCon Committee

2017-18 Edward E. Scannell Award
David Rosenbaum, CHME

2017-18 Chapter Achievement Award
Rowan Pickering

2017-18 President's Achievement Award
Becky Bulkley

Nominate Someone for Member of the Quarter

In recognition of outstanding members who have made a difference in our Chapter each quarter, the Meeting Professionals International Arizona Sunbelt Chapter is pleased to present the MPI Member of the Quarter Awards honoring achievement in the meetings industry. These will be awarded to an individual selected by the Board of Directors from nominations received from the Chapter membership. Every MPI Member is encouraged to submit a nomination for someone who they believe deserves recognition for their contribution and/or leadership skills to our Chapter.


Connect with Us