Accepting Nominations - 2018-2019 Chapter Awards
2018-2019 Chapter Member Awards
Accepting Nominations

May 22, 2019
4th Annual A Night Among the Stars
Annual Event
Register Now

 

 

Board of Directors

Christy Spisak, DMCP
President
cspisak@cosmocoolconcepts.com
Linda Hampton, CMP
President-Elect
l.hampton@norriscenters.com
Gabriel Garza
Immediate Past President
gabe.garza@marriott.com
Thuy Pham
Vice President, Communications
Javanni Kiezer, CMP
Vice President, Education
jkiezer@covenanthouse.org
Lori Roberts, CMP
Vice President, Finance
lori.roberts@hilton.com
Niki Wade
Vice President, Membership & Recruitment
niki.wade@hyatt.com
Michelle Rayburn
Vice President, Leadership Development
mrayburn@helmsbriscoe.com

Elizabeth Brazil, CMP
Director of Member Care
ebrazil@saber.net
Kim DuBose
Director of Special Events
kim.dubose@cort.com
Juliana Wathen
Director of Strategic Alliance
jwathen@cosmocoolconcepts.com
Britney Turner, CMP
Director of Education
bturner@hinescenter.org
Ursula Sloan
Director of Finance
ursula@steak48.com
Shannon Smith, CMP
Chapter Administrator
mpihac@comcast.net

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings


MORE JOBS