September 26, 2018
Save the Date: September 26 - Houston Innovates
Come network with fellow industry professionals at one of Houston's most well-known venues!
Learn More

August 1, 2018
Get Involved with MPI Houston Area!
The best way to maximize your membership is to volunteer!
Learn More

 

 

Board of Directors

Christy Spisak, DMCP
President
cspisak@cosmocoolconcepts.com
Linda Hampton, CMP
President-Elect
l.hampton@norriscenters.com
Gabriel Garza
Immediate Past President
gabe.garza@marriott.com
Megan Flowers, CMP
Vice President, Communications
mflowers@pearlandtx.gov
Javanni Kiezer, CMP
Vice President, Education
jkiezer@covenanthouse.org
Lori Roberts, CMP
Vice President, Finance
lori.roberts@hilton.com
Niki Wade
Vice President, Membership & Recruitment
niki.wade@hyatt.com
Michelle Rayburn
Vice President, Leadership Development
mrayburn@helmsbriscoe.com

Thuy Pham
Director of Communications
thuy.n.pham@fourseasons.com
Elizabeth Brazil, CMP
Director of Member Care
ebrazil@saber.net
Kim DuBose
Director of Special Events
kim.dubose@cort.com
Juliana Wathen
Director of Strategic Alliance
jwathen@cosmocoolconcepts.com
Britney Turner
Director of Education
bturner@hinescenter.org
Ursula Sloan
Director of Finance
ursula@steak48.com
Shannon Smith, CMP
Chapter Administrator
mpihac@comcast.net

Connect with Us