Top Performing Chapter Award
September 19, 2019
How Do I Plan a Responsible Event?
New Global Standards for Sustainability & CSR

Top Performing Chapter Award



Applications for the 2020 -2021 MPI Indiana Chapter Board of Directors are currently being accepted. If you are interested in serving on the BOD, please fill out this short interest form and a member of our leadership team will be in touch. 

2019 - 2020 Board of Directors

Kimberly Hoffman, CMP, DMCP
Accent Indy, a DMC Network Company
Mandy Hazlett, CMP
National FFA Organization
Erica Shonkwiler, MBA, CMP
Immediate Past President
Indiana University
Rokeena Williams, CMP
VP, Membership
Indiana University, School of Medicine
Leslie Blye, CMP
VP, Education
Iacono Productions
Joel Wendland
VP, Finance
Theta Chi Fraternity
Pat Derksen
VP, Communications
Visit South Bend Mishawaka
Christine Robinett
Belterra Casino Resort
Director, Leadership Development

Missy Eppley
Director, Retention & Recognition
Grand Wayne Convention Center
Tami Cornelius, CMP
Director, Recruitment
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing
Greg Tucker, MBA, CMP
Director, Sponsorships
Ironworks Hotel Indy
Stephanie McNamara
Director, Communications
Denise Wade
Director, Special Events
Indiana Council of Community Mental Health Centers, Inc.
Sara Nash, CAE
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement

Job Postings