March Monthly Meeting: Mastering Your Memory
In this highly engaging program, you will learn unique methods to increase your memory skills to extraordinary levels.
Register now!

EMPI Nominations are open!
EMPI awards are given to MPI MN chapter members who exemplify strong support and participation.
Nominate now!



2018-2019 Board of Directors


The MPI Minnesota Chapter board of directors is elected annually by the MPI Minnesota Chapter membership. It consists of the president; president-elect; immediate past president; vice presidents of communications, education, leadership, membership, strategic alliances; and directors of communications, education, leadership, membership, strategic alliances. Any member of the MPI Minnesota Chapter who has been a member in good standing is eligible to serve on the board of directors.

Executive Team Members

Jennifer Dorholt, CMP
Nicole Coon, CMP
Jen Ruthig, CMP
Past President
Lisa Albers
Vice President, Education
Sheila Harris
Vice President, Leadership Development
Monique Rochard-Marine, CMP, CMM, CTSM, MBA
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
Becky Pomorin
Vice President, Membership
Barb Madigan
Vice President, Strategic Alliances

Joy DesMarais-Lanz, MA, CMM, HMCC
Chapter Administrator


Jackie Darsow
Director, Education
Elizabeth Sherry
Director, Marketing & Communications
Jenn Hultman
Director of Membership Retention & Care
Rachel Jensen
Director of Membership Recruitment
Clint Greenebaum, CMP
Director, Special Events
Karin Peterson, CMP
Director, Sponsorships and Advertising
Marisa Hovde
Director, Strategic Alliances

Connect with Us

Chapter Advertisement