Top Performing Chapter Award
April 11, 2019
Immediate opening for MPISSN Chapter Administrator
Email for more information
More about MPISSN

Don't Miss Boots & Bling on June 4, 2019!
MPISSN's Annual Dinner and Auction! Donate! Sponsor!
Register NOW!

Top Performing Chapter Award



2018-2019 Board of Directors

Lynda Sagar
Rachel Hickerson
Felicia Price, CMP
Past President
Lauren Pontier
Vice President of Finance
Jessica Counts
Vice President of Communications
Kristine Van Winkle, CMP, CASE, CTA
Vice President of Education & Events
Kelly Rocha
Vice President of Membership
Christina Hake, CMP
Director of Strategic Alliance

Cynthia DeOliver, CMP
Director of Education
Director of Special Events
Paula Currie, CMP
Director of Public Relations & Communications
Lauren Siring, CMP
Director of Recruitment & Retention

Connect with Us




Chapter Advertisement