Top Performing Chapter Award
July 5, 2019 - August 31, 2019
The "Refer a Friend" Summer Campaign has begun!
"Refer a Friend!" and win prizes!
Refer a Friend to MPI Today!


Get Involved With MPISSN!
The best way to get the most out of your membership is to volunteeer!
Get Involved

Top Performing Chapter Award

 

 

2019-2020 Board of Directors

President
Rachel Hickerson
rhickerson@amgroup.us
President-Elect
Kelly Rocha
krocha@mcclellanhospitality.com
Immediate Past President
Lynda Sagar
lynda.sagar@sheraton.com
Vice President of Finance
Paula Currie
paulac@acwa.com
Vice President of Communications
Jessica Counts
jessica@calodging.com
Vice President Education & Events
Kristine Van Winkle, CMP, CASE, CTA
Kristine.vanwinkle@marriott.com
Lauren Siring
Vice President of Membership
lauren@seemonterey.com

Director of Education
Cynthia DeOliver, CMP
ckdeoliver@gmail.com
Director of Special Events
Ali Noyer
Director of Public Relations & Communications
Jeff Dougherty
jdougherty@visitsacramento.com
Director of Recruitment & Retention
Alisha Scully, CMP
Director of Strategic Alliance
Sulema Peterson

Connect with Us

 
 
 
 

 

 

Chapter Advertisement