Top Performing Chapter Award
June 11, 2019
June South of the Skyway
After 5 Networking Event
Register Today

June 6, 2019
MPI Tampa Night of Legends
Join Us for Awards Night!
Register Today

Top Performing Chapter Award



Board of Directors

Sara Melvin, CMP
Ashley Valentine, CMP
Past President
Nevar Campbell
President Elect
Pauline Marie Navarro, CMP
VP of Finance
Kevin Egan
VP of Membership
Laurie Hill
VP of Communications
Leslie Arsenault
VP of Special Programs

Maria Maggio, CMP
Director of Member Care
Cara Tolzman
Director of Monthly Meetings
Angelic Hodnett
Director of Cash Sponsorship & Advertising
Taylor Montgomery
Director Leadership Development
Jennifer Smith, CMP
Director, Meetings Academy
Brittany Erigo
Director, Community Outreach & Networking
Amy Osgood
Director, Strategic Alliance
Natalia Candamo
Director, Marketing & Communications

Shannon Keil
Director of Chapter Collaboration
Xiomara Rivas
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us




Chapter Advertisement