2019-2020 Board Slate
More Details



Board of Directors


Pia Carpenter
President Elect
Heather Hansen O'Neill
Immediate Past President
Director, Leadership Development
Greg Rolenz
Vice President, Communications
Mozelle Goodwin, CMP HMCC
Vice President, Programs
Anne D. Baron, CMP, CMM
Vice President, Finance
Gabriela Ong
Vice President, Membership

Kathleen Atkins
Director, Professional Development
Kim Fields, CMM, CMP-HC
Director, Program Logistics
Robin O'Neil, CMP
Director, Fundraising & Special Events
Susan Pica
Director, Business Development
Sharon Leary, CMP
Director, Member Care
Courtney Shanley
Director, Recruitment

Xiomara Rivas
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us


President Elect position now available.

This is a great opportunity for the right person to get involved and lead change.  
If interested, please click here for the job description.

Submit your application today.