November 26, 2018
The New CMP
Considering getting a CMP designation? Read more to learn about it from a supplier and planner perspective.
Read More

November 26, 2018
MPI Ottawa Upcoming Events
Check out all the exciting events taking place in 2019
Learn More

 

 

Committee Chairs

 

Marketing Committee Chair

Chriss Holloway
Community Outreach Sub-Committee Chair
communityoutreach@mpiottawa.ca
Katherine Craig
Conventus Chair
katherine.craig@hotmail.com
Alex Melbourne
Social Media Chair
melbourne17a@gmail.com

Member Care Committee Chairs

Angelita Aboukassam
Student Committee Chair
aaboukassam@royalcollege.ca
Meg LaPlante
Recognition Committee Co-Chair
laplantemeg@gmail.com
Gabrielle Whittaker
Recognition Committee Co-Chair
gsywhittaker@gmail.com
Dennis Turpin
Volunteer Management Chair
volunteermgt@mpiottawa.ca
Daniela Stucki
Retention Committee Chair
daniela.stucki@fairmont.com
Karen Norris
Recruitment Committee Chair
knorris@cags-accg.ca

Member Networking Events Committee Chairs

Rebecca Narr
Golf/AGM Co-Chair
rebecca.narr@corporatestays.com
Alice Parnis
Golf/AGM Co-Chair
Alice.p@av-canada.com
Heather Lockwood
Festive Dinner Co-Chair
heather@hplmeetingsandevents.ca
Katherine Craig
Festive Dinner Co-Chair
katherine.craig@hotmail.com
Jasmine Leese
Tasting Tour Chair
jleese@hotmail.com

Signature Events Committee Chairs

Erin Bellwood
Charity Auction Co-Chair
ebellwood@gmail.com
Violeta Ugarte
Charity Auction Co-Chair
vugarte@meetingscalgary.com
Rebecca Trafford
Prix Prestige Awards Gala Chair
rebecca@chicandswell.com

Connect with Us

 

 

Chapter Advertisement