June 26: Annual Gala & Awards Ceremony
Join MPI CRV for a Speakeasy-Inspired Gala to celebrate the past year!
Learn More!

Register Now for the Spring 2019 CMP Study Group!
Registration for the 3 part CMP Study Group is now open!
Learn More!



2016-2017 Board of Directors

Lacee Colwell
Annamarie Grise, CMP
Kate Copeland, CMP
Immediate Past President
Gillian Palmer
VP Communications
Amanda Whitehead, CMP
VP Education
VP Membership
Maureen Huntley
VP Finance
Laura Maruca
Director of Special Events

Brandon Kurtich
Director of Stategic Alliance
Charles Drago
Director of Leadership Development
Allyson J. Deckman
Chapter Administrator

Connect with Us